packages/cacti-plugin-npc.git
4 years agotypos in few tables master
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 22:16:44 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
typos in few tables

4 years agofix bad style
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 22:04:18 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
fix bad style

4 years ago- typo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 21:59:19 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
- typo

4 years agoupgrade ndoutils schema to 1.5.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 21:50:23 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
upgrade ndoutils schema to 1.5.2

4 years agoFix for graph display
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 20:30:59 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Fix for graph display

From: http://forums.cacti.net/viewtopic.php?p=167272#p167272

4 years ago- cleanup debug code; update todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 22:34:53 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
- cleanup debug code; update todo

4 years ago- package cli scripts as executable
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 22:27:33 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
- package cli scripts as executable

4 years ago- multiversion php
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 20:49:05 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
- multiversion php

4 years ago- up to 2.0.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 20:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
- up to 2.0.4

major version change, depends on nagios ndoutils now

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig cacti-plugin-npc-0.1.1a-0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Oct 2008 18:06:30 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- BR glib2-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
- BR glib2-devel
- provided makefile is pointless, compile here and add glib includepath
- however build fails with nagios3

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- re-entrant install
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:19:00 +0000 (11:19 +0000)]
- re-entrant install

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- simplify macros and cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- simplify macros and cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- typo, by Pawel Dlugosz
Grzegorz Sterniczuk [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 07:51:10 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]
- typo, by Pawel Dlugosz

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- patch for extinfo
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 05:49:32 +0000 (05:49 +0000)]
- patch for extinfo

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc-extinfo.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- add patch, change URLs
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 25 Dec 2007 05:48:22 +0000 (05:48 +0000)]
- add patch, change URLs

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- path to modules
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Wed, 29 Mar 2006 10:56:39 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
- path to modules

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- clean and correct R/BR
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 28 Mar 2006 08:04:37 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
- clean and correct R/BR

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- clean
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 28 Mar 2006 07:22:13 +0000 (07:22 +0000)]
- clean

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.7

5 years agopatch- path to headers files
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 28 Mar 2006 07:18:39 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
patch- path to headers files

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc-path_headers.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- add patch- path to headers files
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 28 Mar 2006 07:17:24 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
- add patch- path to headers files

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- add todo
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Mon, 27 Mar 2006 03:01:05 +0000 (03:01 +0000)]
- add todo
- NFY
- TODO compile module for nagios
- TODO integration with nagios

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl desc
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Mar 2006 21:09:25 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- pl desc

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- URL
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Fri, 17 Mar 2006 12:41:38 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
- URL

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- clean
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Fri, 17 Mar 2006 12:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
- clean

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Fri, 17 Mar 2006 12:07:06 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- init
- version 0.1.1a

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-npc.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.131344 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.