- package cli scripts as executable
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 22:27:33 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 22:38:03 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
commite41da878d69928afde3d89b7d639c3cb5f1396b4
tree4bdba7ad577ad8d2d9be3bfa7fe631dd6ff05f56
parent4b58f0b0b642299d09e8e8668155749fee0bade8
- package cli scripts as executable
cacti-plugin-npc.spec
This page took 0.097156 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.