- cleanup debug code; update todo
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 22:34:53 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 22:38:41 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
commit9c63e9b7de3acd0a6f85c7176848f6c00b333421
tree1dfa8a64115646ac99cbbce2281abfe6d866da59
parente41da878d69928afde3d89b7d639c3cb5f1396b4
- cleanup debug code; update todo
cacti-plugin-npc.spec
This page took 0.059888 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.