packages/avogadro.git
5 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/avogadro-1.2.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 20 Jun 2017 06:03:04 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- only move libmsym if needed auto/th/avogadro-1.2.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:39:25 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
- only move libmsym if needed
- rel 4

7 months ago- fix so libs attrs auto/th/avogadro-1.2.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:04:55 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
- fix so libs attrs
- rel 3

7 months ago- fix install of helper lib auto/th/avogadro-1.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:03:46 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
- fix install of helper lib
- rel 2

7 months ago- rel 1 auto/th/avogadro-1.2.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:51:58 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
- rel 1

7 months ago- up to 1.2.0
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:51:43 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
- up to 1.2.0

18 months ago- boost rebuild auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-17
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 18:03:32 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- fix python module install auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 11:56:18 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
- fix python module install
- rel 16

23 months ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-15
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:52:59 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-14
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:50:00 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-13
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 23:46:31 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Jul 2015 19:41:34 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- link with X11 for missing XInitThreads auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Jun 2015 11:15:58 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- link with X11 for missing XInitThreads
- rel 11

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 07:14:07 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:37:23 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:56:17 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:52:27 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 08:32:18 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- prevent moc from tripping over BOOST_JOIN auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 19:04:38 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- prevent moc from tripping over BOOST_JOIN
- rel 5

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:24:17 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

5 years agofix -devel R: (avogadro/glwidget.h needs GL/glew.h).
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 22:46:34 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
fix -devel R: (avogadro/glwidget.h needs GL/glew.h).

5 years ago- rel 3; better cmake fix; mkspecs fixed in cmake directly auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 20:36:14 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- rel 3; better cmake fix; mkspecs fixed in cmake directly

5 years agoreleae 2 auto/th/avogadro-1.0.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 06:10:39 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
releae 2
rebuild with boost 1.50

5 years ago- up to 1.0.3 auto/th/avogadro-1_0_3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 19:41:57 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.3
- removed obsolete patches
- updated files
- BR qt4 with fixed moc wrt boost

Changed files:
    avogadro-python2.7.patch -> 1.2
    avogadro-sipfix.patch -> 1.2
    avogadro.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- release 9 auto/th/avogadro-1_0_1-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:31:45 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/avogadro-1_0_1-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 19:53:19 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/avogadro-1_0_1-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:14:50 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/avogadro-1_0_1-6 auto/ti/avogadro-1_0_1-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 May 2011 13:50:29 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/avogadro-1_0_1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 07:18:29 +0000 (07:18 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig, qt4-linguist
sparky [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 02:07:13 +0000 (02:07 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig, qt4-linguist

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- missing BR: python-sip-devel
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 01:48:30 +0000 (01:48 +0000)]
- missing BR: python-sip-devel
- sort BRs

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- missing BRs
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 00:47:41 +0000 (00:47 +0000)]
- missing BRs

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/avogadro-1_0_1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:45:03 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- boost-python-devel auto/ti/avogadro-1_0_1-3
shadzik [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 02:19:38 +0000 (02:19 +0000)]
- boost-python-devel
- rel 3

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- fix sip compilation auto/ti/avogadro-1_0_1-2
shadzik [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 02:12:38 +0000 (02:12 +0000)]
- fix sip compilation
- rel 2

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- the C++ pointer is now data, i guess
shadzik [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 02:12:24 +0000 (02:12 +0000)]
- the C++ pointer is now data, i guess

Changed files:
    avogadro-sipfix.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- never really nedded, was it?
shadzik [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 01:54:02 +0000 (01:54 +0000)]
- never really nedded, was it?
- anyway, not now

Changed files:
    avogadro-sip.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- 1.0.1 auto/ti/avogadro-1_0_1-1
shadzik [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 01:53:36 +0000 (01:53 +0000)]
- 1.0.1

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- init
shadzik [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 01:53:23 +0000 (01:53 +0000)]
- init

Changed files:
    avogadro-python2.7.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/ti/avogadro-1_0_0-3
shadzik [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 23:09:35 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- add md5sum auto/th/avogadro-1_0_0-2 auto/ti/avogadro-1_0_0-2
shadzik [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 21:07:43 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
- add md5sum

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- rel 2; cmake file fixes
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 31 Jul 2010 08:15:53 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
- rel 2; cmake file fixes

Changed files:
    avogadro-cmake.patch -> 1.1
    avogadro.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- builds, rel 1
shadzik [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 22:06:08 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- builds, rel 1

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- BR: python-numpy-devel
shadzik [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:58:14 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- BR: python-numpy-devel

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- more fixes
shadzik [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:53:21 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
- more fixes

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- find lconvert
shadzik [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:53:07 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
- find lconvert

Changed files:
    avogadro-linguist.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- pldization
shadzik [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 21:46:16 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
- pldization

Changed files:
    avogadro.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- raw
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 20:56:24 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- raw

Changed files:
    avogadro-sip.patch -> 1.1
    avogadro.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.317817 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.