packages/ParaView.git
18 months ago- hdf5-1.8.17 rebuild master auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-17
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 May 2016 20:15:48 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
- hdf5-1.8.17 rebuild
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- release 16 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-16
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:50:49 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 15 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-15
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:45:17 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- pl, release 14 auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-14
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 21:14:29 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- pl, release 14

2 years ago- fix building with current freetype auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Jul 2015 14:35:05 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
- fix building with current freetype
- rel 13

3 years ago- don't require vtk libs (it's internal) auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-12
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 22:53:15 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
- don't require vtk libs (it's internal)
- rel 12

3 years ago- rebuild with hdf5 1.8.14 auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:13:04 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with hdf5 1.8.14
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- don't provide vtk libs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:09:51 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
- don't provide vtk libs

3 years ago- use private protobuf library (bcond added) auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-10
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 18:59:38 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
- use private protobuf library (bcond added)
- rel 10

3 years agoRevert "- started update to 4.2.0"
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 15:40:50 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Revert "- started update to 4.2.0"

This reverts commit 5efd6928d75a41120a0f0bf2fb031a3714157a36.

It seems impossible to build v4.2.0 without network and
our infrastructure do not support that.

3 years ago- started update to 4.2.0 DEVEL
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 23:19:02 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
- started update to 4.2.0

3 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:10:05 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- apply proto fix
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:00:20 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
- apply proto fix

3 years ago- fix protobufs for latest libprotobuf
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:59:30 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
- fix protobufs for latest libprotobuf
- rel 8

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:13:39 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 May 2014 10:07:54 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- cmake can't find freetype headers for freetype 2.5.1 auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 20:42:17 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
- cmake can't find freetype headers for freetype 2.5.1
- rel 5

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Nov 2013 17:31:47 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:58:19 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- added gl2ps-devel BR
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 09:01:22 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
- added gl2ps-devel BR

4 years ago- fix sqlite deps
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 08:11:47 +0000 (09:11 +0100)]
- fix sqlite deps

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/ParaView
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:56:35 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/ParaView

4 years ago- formatting cleanup
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:55:54 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
- formatting cleanup

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:49:22 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated files auto/th/ParaView-4.0.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:16:53 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
- updated files
- rel 1

4 years ago- updated to 4.0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 19:45:41 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0.1
- files needs fixing

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ParaView-3.14.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 11:11:59 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ParaView-3.14.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 19:23:47 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 3.14.1 auto/th/ParaView-3.14.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:04:36 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
- updated to 3.14.1
- updated patches from fedora

5 years ago- link vtkNetCDF with -lm for 'pow'
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:02:59 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
- link vtkNetCDF with -lm for 'pow'

5 years ago- removed obsolete boost-1.48.0 patch
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:22:23 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
- removed obsolete boost-1.48.0 patch

5 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/ParaView-3.12.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:59:14 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ParaView-3_12_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 21:29:21 +0000 (21:29 +0000)]
- rel 2
- add missing dir

Changed files:
    ParaView.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/ParaView-3_12_0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 20:01:44 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    ParaView.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- merged useless packages
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 14:07:32 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
- merged useless packages
- verbose files
- general cleanup

Changed files:
    ParaView.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated BR
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 11:41:25 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
- updated BR
- adapter
- comment out patch we don't need yet

Changed files:
    ParaView.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- icon
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 11:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- icon

Changed files:
    ParaView_22x22.png -> 1.1

5 years ago- new, based on fedora
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 11:11:39 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
- new, based on fedora

Changed files:
    ParaView-3.12.0-boost-1.48.0-bfs.patch -> 1.1
    ParaView-3.2.2-hdf5.patch -> 1.1
    ParaView-3.8.0-include.patch -> 1.1
    ParaView-gcc47.patch -> 1.1
    ParaView.spec -> 1.1
    ParaView.xml -> 1.1

This page took 0.083289 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.