packages/poppler-data.git
17 months agoup to 0.4.9 master auto/th/poppler-data-0.4.9-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 20 May 2018 19:05:25 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
up to 0.4.9

20 months agoUpdate to 0.4.8 auto/th/poppler-data-0.4.8-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:57:01 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Update to 0.4.8

5 years ago- updated to 0.4.7 auto/th/poppler-data-0.4.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:15:53 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.7

7 years ago- updated to 0.4.6 auto/th/poppler-data-0.4.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:27:48 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.6

7 years ago- updated to 0.4.5 auto/th/poppler-data-0_4_5-1 auto/ti/poppler-data-0_4_5-1
lisu [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 08:15:23 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.5

Changed files:
    poppler-data.spec -> 1.8

7 years ago- up to 0.4.4 auto/th/poppler-data-0_4_4-1
lisu [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 09:09:10 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- up to 0.4.4

Changed files:
    poppler-data.spec -> 1.7

7 years ago- added COPYING.adobe to docs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 19:48:53 +0000 (19:48 +0000)]
- added COPYING.adobe to docs

Changed files:
    poppler-data.spec -> 1.6

7 years ago- 0.4.3 auto/th/poppler-data-0_4_3-1
lisu [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 11:56:51 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
- 0.4.3

Changed files:
    poppler-data.spec -> 1.5

7 years ago- updated to 0.4.0 auto/th/poppler-data-0_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 18:15:53 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.0
- BA: noarch

Changed files:
    poppler-data.spec -> 1.4

7 years ago- updated to 0.2.1 auto/th/poppler-data-0_2_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 31 Oct 2008 22:55:36 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
- updated to 0.2.1

Changed files:
    poppler-data.spec -> 1.3

7 years ago- updated to 0.2.0 auto/th/poppler-data-0_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2007 20:10:11 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
- updated to 0.2.0

Changed files:
    poppler-data.spec -> 1.2

7 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Jun 2007 19:35:31 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    poppler-data.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.034116 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.