]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/opencl-clang.git/log
packages/opencl-clang.git
7 days agollvm rebuild master auto/th/opencl-clang-15.0.0-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 28 Nov 2022 19:48:39 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
llvm rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 weeks agoup to 15.0.0 auto/th/opencl-clang-15.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 15 Oct 2022 21:34:21 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
up to 15.0.0

5 months ago- release 3 (llvm 14.0.6 on x32) auto/th/opencl-clang-14.0.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 04:15:37 +0000 (06:15 +0200)]
- release 3 (llvm 14.0.6 on x32)

5 months ago- pl, release 2 (rebuild with clang 14.0.6) auto/th/opencl-clang-14.0.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jun 2022 20:35:12 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
- pl, release 2 (rebuild with clang 14.0.6)

6 months agoup to 14.0.0 auto/th/opencl-clang-14.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 31 May 2022 21:31:40 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
up to 14.0.0

9 months agollvm rebuild auto/th/opencl-clang-13.0.0-2
Jan Palus [Thu, 24 Feb 2022 23:17:58 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
llvm rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months agoup to 13.0.0 auto/th/opencl-clang-13.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 7 Nov 2021 19:25:11 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
up to 13.0.0

16 months agollvm rebuild auto/th/opencl-clang-12.0.0-2
Jan Palus [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 17:19:32 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
llvm rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

18 months agoup to final 12.0.0 auto/th/opencl-clang-12.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 26 May 2021 10:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
up to final 12.0.0

18 months agomacros for %cmake
Jan Palus [Tue, 25 May 2021 10:44:14 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
macros for %cmake

18 months agoupdated to snap from LLVM 12 branch (until proper release is made) auto/th/opencl-clang-12.0.0-0.20210525.1
Jan Palus [Tue, 25 May 2021 10:36:44 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
updated to snap from LLVM 12 branch (until proper release is made)

18 months agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencl-clang-11.0.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 May 2021 07:57:25 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- llvm rebuild auto/th/opencl-clang-11.0.0-3
Jan Palus [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 10:40:38 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
- llvm rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencl-clang-11.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 16:26:38 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 11.0.0 auto/th/opencl-clang-11.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 10:05:14 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
up to 11.0.0

2 years ago- llvm rebuild auto/th/opencl-clang-10.0.0-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 22:47:09 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
- llvm rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoup to 10.0.0 auto/th/opencl-clang-10.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 14:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
up to 10.0.0

- patch fixing https://bugs.llvm.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44870

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/opencl-clang-9.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Feb 2020 13:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoup to 9.0.0 auto/th/opencl-clang-9.0.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 13:40:30 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
up to 9.0.0

3 years agoadjust for llvm 8 and spirv translator 8; rel 2 auto/th/opencl-clang-8.0.1-2
Jan Palus [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 09:38:13 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
adjust for llvm 8 and spirv translator 8; rel 2

3 years agoanother fix to the LLVM/Clang dependencies
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 13:38:19 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
another fix to the LLVM/Clang dependencies

3 years agorequire proper llvm, also for -devel
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 13:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
require proper llvm, also for -devel

3 years agoSPIRV-LLVM-Translator dependency fix auto/th/opencl-clang-8.0.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 06:20:21 +0000 (08:20 +0200)]
SPIRV-LLVM-Translator dependency fix

3 years agofake git executable
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 2 Jul 2019 06:15:27 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
fake git executable

building from source should not need that

3 years agonew package
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 13:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
new package

This page took 0.075775 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.