require proper llvm, also for -devel
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 13:08:56 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Tue, 2 Jul 2019 13:09:40 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitac26e2aab464d144b966d827c21d84900103e0fe
tree44238c789cc674961a30e12e067d2231f18b49d2
parenteac18d9c1742741333ea5d7de0a8b6a53240020e
require proper llvm, also for -devel
opencl-clang.spec
This page took 0.066229 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.