up to 3.60 auto/th/nss-3.60-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 22:54:46 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 22:55:08 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
nss.spec

index 53f126c5bf70287904194f853b0af4d518790555..a156b2bf6ffc694fe4d41d9ee0b1c4558b1a5586 100644 (file)
--- a/nss.spec
+++ b/nss.spec
@@ -7,13 +7,13 @@
 Summary:       NSS - Network Security Services
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     NSS - Network Security Services
 Name:          nss
-Version:       3.59
+Version:       3.60
 Release:       1
 Epoch:         1
 License:       MPL v2.0
 Group:         Libraries
 Source0:       http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/security/nss/releases/NSS_%{foover}_RTM/src/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 1fa8c74a6a761e4b87c782ef0b52d5ec
+# Source0-md5: afbbb03ae4034a55d28de658ba4e18ff
 Source1:       %{name}-mozilla-nss.pc
 Source2:       %{name}-config.in
 Source3:       http://www.cacert.org/certs/root.der
This page took 0.096459 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.