set OS_TEST explicitly instead of default `uname -m`
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:41:38 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 12:54:08 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
nss.spec

index ac8cca33c8ff4e43e5b4952f45675caab801b6ea..0e94f6be1564f3a5ec204d197d0ac7011ee1b67c 100644 (file)
--- a/nss.spec
+++ b/nss.spec
@@ -151,11 +151,13 @@ export USE_X32=1
        NSS_ECC_MORE_THAN_SUITE_B=1 \
        CC="%{__cc}" \
        OPTIMIZER="%{rpmcflags} %{rpmcppflags}" \
+       OS_TEST="%{_target_cpu}" \
        NS_USE_GCC=1
 
 %{__make} -C noecc/nss all \
        CC="%{__cc}" \
        OPTIMIZER="%{rpmcflags} %{rpmcppflags}" \
+       OS_TEST="%{_target_cpu}" \
        NS_USE_GCC=1
 
 %install
This page took 0.09623 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.