packages/lxc.git
2 years ago- separated -static, added static bcond (lxc.init.static binary, not related to stati... auto/th/lxc-3.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 16:49:48 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
- separated -static, added static bcond (lxc.init.static binary, not related to static library)
- build pam_cgfs module

2 years agotypo fix
Grzegorz Pycia [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 22:03:36 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
typo fix

2 years ago up to 3.0.3
Grzegorz Pycia [Mon, 28 Jan 2019 19:42:06 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
 up to 3.0.3

2 years ago- up to 3.0.2; lua/python bindings now as separate packages auto/th/lxc-3.0.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 5 Nov 2018 13:10:05 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
- up to 3.0.2; lua/python bindings now as separate packages

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/lxc-2.1.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 17:28:00 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- package libexec dir auto/th/lxc-2.1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 06:41:42 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- package libexec dir
- rel 2

3 years agoUp to 2.1.1 auto/th/lxc-2.1.1-1
Grzegorz Pycia [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 13:16:32 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Up to 2.1.1
lxc-pld.patch removed, appliet upstream

4 years ago- fix build on x32 auto/th/lxc-2.0.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 May 2017 19:39:10 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- fix build on x32
- rel 2

4 years agoupdated to 2.0.8. rel 1. auto/th/lxc-2.0.8-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 17 May 2017 09:11:31 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
updated to 2.0.8. rel 1.

4 years agonoarch bash-completions package auto/th/lxc-2.0.6-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 17:24:52 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
noarch bash-completions package

4 years ago- python 3.6 auto/th/lxc-2.0.6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:35:22 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- drop .la file (.pc exists) auto/th/lxc-2.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 17:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
- drop .la file (.pc exists)

4 years ago- added missing libtoolize, fixed build without bash-completion installed
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Nov 2016 17:40:13 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
- added missing libtoolize, fixed build without bash-completion installed

4 years agoupdated to 2.0.6
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:21:53 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
updated to 2.0.6

4 years agoupdated to 2.0.5 auto/th/lxc-2.0.5-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:28:16 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
updated to 2.0.5

4 years ago- pl for -libs, package remaining files
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:40:16 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- pl for -libs, package remaining files

4 years agosubpackage liblxc auto/th/lxc-2.0.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 15:03:48 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
subpackage liblxc

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.4 auto/th/lxc-2.0.4-1
mis [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:50:25 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.4

5 years ago- Release 1. auto/th/lxc-1.1.5-1
Mateusz Korniak [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 14:13:06 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
- Release 1.
- Added TODO (default config)
- Still seems to conflict with PLD vserver kernels.

5 years ago- when using docbook2X, dtd45-xml is used (dtd30-sgml with docbook-utils) auto/th/lxc-1.1.5-0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 19:45:28 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
- when using docbook2X, dtd45-xml is used (dtd30-sgml with docbook-utils)

5 years ago- Updated to 1.1.5
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 09:27:33 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
- Updated to 1.1.5
- Seems docbook2X >= 0.8 is enough for docs build
- S: dnsmasq  - not always neeeded and may working setups.
- Release 0.1. Testing.

5 years agoRel 2 - do not change ip_forward when using macvlan device. macvlan lxc may work... auto/th/lxc-1.1.3-2
Mateusz Korniak [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:36:26 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Rel 2 - do not change ip_forward when using macvlan device. macvlan lxc may work with both ip forward settings, let admin decide and configure.

5 years agosorted
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 07:57:14 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
sorted

5 years agono comments on requires lines, adapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 07:56:09 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
no comments on requires lines, adapter

5 years agoMerge branch 'spoksss-master'. #2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 07:52:39 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
Merge branch 'spoksss-master'. #2

5 years agoVersion: 1.1.3, merged macvlan with lxc-net scripts
Lukasz Gabrych [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 20:39:34 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
Version: 1.1.3, merged macvlan with lxc-net scripts

5 years ago- python3 rebuild auto/th/lxc-1.1.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:57:50 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
- python3 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/lxc-1.1.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 21:10:56 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
- rel 1

6 years agoStart macvlan interface just after network. I may be needed for pdnsd service.
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 8 Jun 2015 14:59:40 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Start macvlan interface just after network. I may be needed for pdnsd service.

6 years ago- handle cgmanager bcond
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 14:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
- handle cgmanager bcond

6 years ago- up to 1.1.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 07:37:16 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
- up to 1.1.2

6 years agoEnable the new lxc-net service and all systemd units
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 13:35:48 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Enable the new lxc-net service and all systemd units

6 years agoVersion: 1.1.1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 13:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Version: 1.1.1

Use upstream init script – shares code with the systemd unit.

6 years ago- fix building on x32 auto/th/lxc-1.0.7-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 20:31:36 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
- fix building on x32
- rel 4

6 years agoRelease 3. Fixes in init scripts. auto/th/lxc-1.0.7-3
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:20:20 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Release 3. Fixes in init scripts.

6 years agoRelease 2. Added lxc_macvlan service, setting up host macvlan interface for lxc...
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:16:38 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
Release 2. Added lxc_macvlan service, setting up host  macvlan interface for lxc containers.

6 years agoVersion 1.0.7-1 . auto/th/lxc-1.0.7-1
Mateusz Korniak [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 15:53:30 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Version 1.0.7-1 .

6 years ago- fix typo in lxc.init
Jaroslaw Kruk [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:00:43 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
- fix typo in lxc.init
- rel 2

6 years agoVersion 1.0.6. auto/th/lxc-1.0.6-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 17:07:57 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Version 1.0.6.

6 years ago- fix path to lua binary auto/th/lxc-1.0.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:30:07 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
- fix path to lua binary
- rel 3

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/lxc-1.0.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/lxc-1.0.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:28:09 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
- rel 1

6 years agoMerge branch 'spoksss-master'. PR#1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 11:23:15 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'spoksss-master'. PR#1

13:10:16  spoksss> glen: Could I ask you to check if I had a right with
the changes of lxc, I have done small fix to be able to use lxc with PLD template and with lvm storage
13:10:21  spoksss> https://github.com/pld-linux/lxc/pull/1

6 years agoFixed name of variable.
spoksss [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 20:58:11 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
Fixed name of variable.
Added dependencies to build package.

7 years agoAdded PLD init. auto/th/lxc-1.0.5-0.1
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:26:14 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Added PLD init.

7 years agoAdded PLD init.
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:25:09 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Added PLD init.

7 years agoVersion 1.0.5.
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:07:33 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Version 1.0.5.

7 years agofix lxc-stop activites (SIGPWR sent to init)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 13:33:08 +0000 (16:33 +0300)]
fix lxc-stop activites (SIGPWR sent to init)

7 years agoVersion 1.0.4-0.1 auto/th/lxc-1.0.4-0.1
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:06:10 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Version 1.0.4-0.1

7 years agoup to 1.0.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 May 2014 14:45:35 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
up to 1.0.3

7 years agoup to 1.0.2 (27th of March 2014)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 12:41:03 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
up to 1.0.2 (27th of March 2014)

7 years agoup to LXC 1.0.1 (6th March 2014)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 19:16:39 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
up to LXC 1.0.1 (6th March 2014)

7 years agoalso gnupg keys and hkp plugins for it to be usable
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 11:00:17 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
also gnupg keys and hkp plugins for it to be usable

7 years agosuggest gnupg for gpg tool (for lxc-create -t download template)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:56:11 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
suggest gnupg for gpg tool (for lxc-create -t download template)

7 years agopackage /var/lib/lxcsnap dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Feb 2014 10:54:33 +0000 (10:54 +0000)]
package /var/lib/lxcsnap dir

7 years agopackage bash-completion
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 23:48:15 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
package bash-completion

7 years agoMerge branch 'dev-1.0.0'
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 23:44:13 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Merge branch 'dev-1.0.0'

7 years agoup to 1.0.0 release!
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 23:41:37 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0 release!

7 years agoup to 1.0.0-beta4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:54:41 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0-beta4

7 years agoup to 1.0.0-beta3, tools dropped in favour or just using lxc-attach
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0-beta3, tools dropped in favour or just using lxc-attach

7 years agoup to 1.0.0-beta2 - added autostart scripts
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:35:10 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0-beta2 - added autostart scripts

7 years agomksh can't redirect fd 200, use 9
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:43:42 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
mksh can't redirect fd 200, use 9

7 years agofix rootfs copy
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 00:28:04 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
fix rootfs copy

7 years agopython3-lxc requires modules: lxc-ls import warnings fails
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 20:35:21 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
python3-lxc requires modules: lxc-ls import warnings fails

7 years agoup to 1.0.0.beta1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 20:22:15 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0.beta1

7 years agoup to 1.0.0.alpha3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 22:59:08 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
up to 1.0.0.alpha3

7 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/lxc-0.9.0-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 22:58:28 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

7 years agofix HOSTNAME sed
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:44:57 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
fix HOSTNAME sed

7 years agoshells do not like empty functions
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:43:20 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
shells do not like empty functions

7 years agolxc-clone uses rsync
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:06:12 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
lxc-clone uses rsync

7 years agoAllow to mknod all devices (but no access to use them)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:53:34 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Allow to mknod all devices (but no access to use them)

7 years agolxc-clone, lxc-create, lxc-destroy, lxc-shutdown use which
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:28:14 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
lxc-clone, lxc-create, lxc-destroy, lxc-shutdown use which

7 years agopackage /var/log/lxc dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:54:09 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
package /var/log/lxc dir

7 years agogenerate templates/lxc-pld
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 09:43:53 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
generate templates/lxc-pld

7 years agotabs
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 01:55:35 +0000 (03:55 +0200)]
tabs

7 years agocleanups, do not overwrite /etc/hosts
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 01:54:39 +0000 (03:54 +0200)]
cleanups, do not overwrite /etc/hosts

7 years agoadd pld template
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 01:48:26 +0000 (03:48 +0200)]
add pld template

7 years agoadd apparmor bcond
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 01:43:02 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
add apparmor bcond

7 years agorc-scripts 0.4.6 has lxc support in guest
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 20:42:28 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
rc-scripts 0.4.6 has lxc support in guest

7 years agoupdate fedora template from fedora
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 20:42:01 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
update fedora template from fedora

7 years agopackage /var/cache/lxc
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:48:28 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
package /var/cache/lxc

7 years agotemplates need to be executable auto/th/lxc-0.9.0-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:26:37 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
templates need to be executable

wtf from dc9a5b3b1fa27c4f3b2bdcb0689e2a79a22410d6

7 years agoadd usptream tracker url auto/th/lxc-0.9.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
add usptream tracker url

7 years agofix parsing kernel version when kernel is vserver patched
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:52:35 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
fix parsing kernel version when kernel is vserver patched

7 years agoadd usptream bug url
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:23:07 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
add usptream bug url

7 years agogive hint to user to modprobe configs (altho could just modprobe it?)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:00:06 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
give hint to user to modprobe configs (altho could just modprobe it?)

7 years agofix for am 1.14 auto/th/lxc-0.9.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:16:46 +0000 (11:16 +0300)]
fix for am 1.14

patch from archlinux
https://bugs.archlinux.org/task/35907

7 years agosuggest net-tools, lxc-ps uses netstat(1) auto/th/lxc-0.9.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 21:41:45 +0000 (00:41 +0300)]
suggest net-tools, lxc-ps uses netstat(1)

8 years ago- moved lua- and python-dependent scripts to lua- and python3- packages auto/th/lxc-0.9.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 13:58:23 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
- moved lua- and python-dependent scripts to lua- and python3- packages
- License is LGPL

8 years ago- added pld patch
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:45:02 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
- added pld patch
- enabled seccomp filter, lua and python bindings

8 years agoUp to 0.9.0
Aria Stewart [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 01:11:54 +0000 (19:11 -0600)]
Up to 0.9.0

8 years ago0.9.0.rc1
Aria [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 02:13:55 +0000 (20:13 -0600)]
0.9.0.rc1

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/lxc-0_7_5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 16:45:13 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- rel 2
- fix automounting /dev/pts

Changed files:
    lxc-devpts.patch -> 1.1
    lxc.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- up to 0.7.5 auto/th/lxc-0_7_5-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 22:30:43 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.5

Changed files:
    lxc.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- up to 0.7.4.2 auto/th/lxc-0_7_4_2-1
zbyniu [Thu, 26 May 2011 00:25:04 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.4.2

Changed files:
    lxc.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- up to 0.7.3 auto/th/lxc-0_7_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 18:20:21 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.3

Changed files:
    lxc.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- updated to 0.7.2 auto/th/lxc-0_7_2-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 22:11:03 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.2

Changed files:
    lxc.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- up to 0.7.1-1
mguevara [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 22:49:05 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.1-1

Changed files:
    lxc.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- BR: libcap-devel
sparky [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 22:48:02 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
- BR: libcap-devel

Changed files:
    lxc.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- change URL
Zsolt Udvari [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:20:36 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
- change URL
- more doc

Changed files:
    lxc.spec -> 1.6

This page took 0.180812 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.