packages/libvpx.git
2 years ago- simplified Source0 URL auto/th/libvpx-1.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 18:49:40 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
- simplified Source0 URL

2 years agoup to 1.8.0 (new soname)
Jan Palus [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 00:06:01 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
up to 1.8.0 (new soname)

2 years agouse github mirror for consistent download results
Jan Palus [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 00:05:36 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
use github mirror for consistent download results

2 years ago- use dropin
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 04:51:02 +0000 (05:51 +0100)]
- use dropin

2 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Nov 2018 20:58:58 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.0 (note: new soname)

4 years ago- up to 1.6.1 auto/th/libvpx-1.6.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 18:26:07 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
- up to 1.6.1

4 years ago- split -tools to allow parallel-installable libraries auto/th/libvpx-1.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:55:45 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
- split -tools to allow parallel-installable libraries

4 years ago- updated to 1.6.0 (note: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Aug 2016 14:46:02 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.0 (note: new soname)

5 years ago- noted download URL
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 20:38:51 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
- noted download URL

5 years ago- up to 1.5.0 auto/th/libvpx-1.5.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:26:43 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
- up to 1.5.0

5 years ago- asm can be enabled on x32 now auto/th/libvpx-1.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Sep 2015 17:41:32 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
- asm can be enabled on x32 now
- rel 2

6 years ago- release 1 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libvpx-1.4.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 May 2015 08:28:45 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
- release 1 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- fixed build auto/th/libvpx-1.4.0-0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 May 2015 09:13:32 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
- fixed build

6 years ago2015-04-03 v1.4.0 "Indian Runner Duck"
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 12 May 2015 18:04:11 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
2015-04-03 v1.4.0 "Indian Runner Duck"

linking fails, rel 0.1

6 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/libvpx-1.3.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:03:39 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years agosimplify disable asm
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 14:53:38 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
simplify disable asm

6 years ago- use existing asm bcond to disable asm in libyuv
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 21:08:17 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- use existing asm bcond to disable asm in libyuv

6 years ago- disable asm on x32 (broken there)
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 21:24:09 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- disable asm on x32 (broken there)

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) AC-branch auto/ac/libvpx-1.3.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 18:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years agodisable vp9 encoder on ac-sparc
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 22:58:23 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
disable vp9 encoder on ac-sparc

6 years agoBR pkgconfig (bundled nestegg uses it) auto/ac/libvpx-1.3.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:27:51 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
BR pkgconfig (bundled nestegg uses it)

6 years agotests are not useful
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:24:26 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
tests are not useful

6 years agocompiling tests require g++
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 16:20:02 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
compiling tests require g++

6 years agoenable shared now works for generic target as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:41:10 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
enable shared now works for generic target as well

6 years agoconfigure enable/disable docs
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:40:50 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
configure enable/disable docs

6 years agoadd bcond to enable/disable unittests build
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:30:52 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
add bcond to enable/disable unittests build

unittests are otherwise built automatically if sane g++ is found

6 years agodrop duplicate yasm check
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:35:24 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
drop duplicate yasm check

6 years agobe clear that php is required for docs build
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:34:13 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
be clear that php is required for docs build

6 years agoadd ssse3 bcond, disable it on ac due old compiler
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:26:44 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
add ssse3 bcond, disable it on ac due old compiler

7 years ago- use dropin auto/th/libvpx-1.3.0-1 auto/ti/libvpx-1.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 12:19:55 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
- use dropin

7 years ago- updated to 1.3.0 (from git tag, not available on webm downloads)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 09:39:47 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.0 (from git tag, not available on webm downloads)

7 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 auto/th/libvpx-1.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 22:33:36 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.0

8 years agofix misplaced if auto/th/libvpx-1.1.0-1 auto/ti/libvpx-1.1.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 18:45:32 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
fix misplaced if

8 years ago add ppc/ppc64 targets. enable shared does not work on generic target
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 11 Aug 2012 17:22:09 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
 add ppc/ppc64 targets. enable shared does not work on generic target

9 years agoup to 1.1.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 10:02:49 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
up to 1.1.0

9 years agorequires yasm >= 0.8
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 09:52:53 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
requires yasm >= 0.8

see https://code.google.com/p/webm/issues/detail?id=145

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.0 (note: new soname; also fixes an OOB read decoder crash) auto/th/libvpx-1.0.0-1 auto/th/libvpx-1_0_0-1 auto/ti/libvpx-1_0_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 20:04:38 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0 (note: new soname; also fixes an OOB read decoder crash)

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- update to p1: auto/th/libvpx-0_9_7-2 auto/ti/libvpx-0_9_7-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:11:11 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
- update to p1:
  2011-08-15 v0.9.7-p1 "Cayuga" patch 1
  Fix potential OOB reads (cdae03a)

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- updated to 0.9.7 auto/th/libvpx-0_9_7-1 auto/ti/libvpx-0_9_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 10:11:01 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.7
- removed obsolete 0.9.0-no-explicit-dep-on-static-lib patch and unused external libvpx.ver
- package vpx.pc (adjusting wrt. proper prefix and libdir)

Changed files:
    libvpx-0.9.0-no-explicit-dep-on-static-lib.patch -> 1.2
    libvpx.spec -> 1.19
    libvpx.ver -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated to 0.9.6 auto/th/libvpx-0_9_6-1 auto/ti/libvpx-0_9_6-1
Karol Krenski [Wed, 9 Mar 2011 21:50:17 +0000 (21:50 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.6

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- disable possible strip via HAVE_GNU_STRIP=no
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 8 Jan 2011 19:49:02 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- disable possible strip via HAVE_GNU_STRIP=no
- use make install to install files

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- drop broken manual shared linking and --enable-shared auto/th/libvpx-0_9_5-2 auto/ti/libvpx-0_9_5-2
Jan Palus [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 19:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
- drop broken manual shared linking and --enable-shared
- use %{rpmldflags}
- rel 2

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 10:50:32 +0000 (10:50 +0000)]
- pl
- BR yasm only on x86
- actually use optflags (pass by configure instead of outdated sed rule)

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- up to 0.9.5 auto/th/libvpx-0_9_5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 15:44:19 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.5

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- up to 0.9.2 auto/th/libvpx-0_9_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 17:38:35 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.2

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- up to 0.9.1 auto/th/libvpx-0_9_1-1 auto/ti/libvpx-0_9_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 06:02:49 +0000 (06:02 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.1

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- do not package shared lib in devel, but symlink; rel 4 auto/th/libvpx-0_9_0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:50:17 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
- do not package shared lib in devel, but symlink; rel 4

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- rel 3; x86_64 asm optimized now; nicer way of linking shared lib; export only requi... auto/th/libvpx-0_9_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 May 2010 11:47:30 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- rel 3; x86_64 asm optimized now; nicer way of linking shared lib; export only required symbols not all crap

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.10
    libvpx.ver -> 1.1

9 years ago- undo more overwrite in r1.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 May 2010 15:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
- undo more overwrite in r1.3

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- revert changelog overwrite, cosmetics
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 May 2010 06:40:46 +0000 (06:40 +0000)]
- revert changelog overwrite, cosmetics

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/libvpx-0_9_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 May 2010 17:21:13 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- rel 1; no asm on x86_64 due to PIC problems auto/th/libvpx-0_9_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 May 2010 17:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- rel 1; no asm on x86_64 due to PIC problems

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- no asm mode
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 May 2010 17:15:45 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- no asm mode

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- include files in vpx subdir
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 May 2010 17:05:46 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
- include files in vpx subdir

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- build on x86
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 May 2010 14:05:54 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- build on x86

Changed files:
    libvpx-0.9.0-no-explicit-dep-on-static-lib.patch -> 1.1
    libvpx.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- BR: doxygen, php-pcre, php-program (for doc generator), yasm
sparky [Wed, 19 May 2010 21:55:47 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
- BR: doxygen, php-pcre, php-program (for doc generator), yasm

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 May 2010 18:47:07 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    libvpx.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.505161 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.