packages/gnome-calendar.git
4 years ago- updated to 3.24.2 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.24.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 May 2017 08:32:58 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.24.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.24.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:19:38 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

4 years agoUpdate to 3.24.0 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:00:03 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.3 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.22.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:33:17 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.3

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.2 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.22.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 22:12:57 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.2

5 years agoUpdate to 3.22.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.22.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 18:50:37 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.20.2 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:53:43 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.2

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:14:33 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

5 years ago- rel.2 - gtk+3 3.20 or newer required
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:31:43 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
- rel.2 - gtk+3 3.20 or newer required

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:21:55 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.0

5 years agoUpdate to 3.18.2.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.18.2.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 22:08:21 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.2.1

6 years agoUpdate to 3.18.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.18.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 18:41:19 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.1

6 years agoUpdate to 3.18.0 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 19:31:24 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.0

6 years ago- .tar.xz deps auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 May 2015 18:56:45 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- .tar.xz deps

6 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 May 2015 11:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.306692 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.