packages/gnome-calendar.git
3 weeks ago- updated to 41.0 master auto/th/gnome-calendar-41.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 17:48:17 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- updated to 41.0

4 months ago- updated to 40.2 auto/th/gnome-calendar-40.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 04:22:37 +0000 (06:22 +0200)]
- updated to 40.2

5 months ago- updated to 40.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-40.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 May 2021 04:29:10 +0000 (06:29 +0200)]
- updated to 40.1

6 months ago- updated to 40.0 auto/th/gnome-calendar-40.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 18:32:13 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
- updated to 40.0

9 months ago- updated to 3.38.2 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.38.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:20:50 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
- updated to 3.38.2

12 months ago- updated to 3.38.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.38.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Oct 2020 07:13:39 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.1

12 months ago- updated to 3.38.0 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 15:19:14 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.0

16 months ago- updated to 3.36.2 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.36.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Jun 2020 04:31:42 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.2

17 months ago- updated to 3.36.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.36.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:35:15 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.1

23 months ago- updated to 3.34.2 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.34.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Oct 2019 03:39:03 +0000 (05:39 +0200)]
- updated to 3.34.2

2 years ago- up to 3.32.2 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.32.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 May 2019 12:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
- up to 3.32.2

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.30.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 19:19:10 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoUpdated to 3.30.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.30.1-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 19:56:28 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Updated to 3.30.1

3 years agoUpdate to 3.28.0 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.28.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:21:49 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Update to 3.28.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.26.2 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.26.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 20:38:10 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
Update to 3.26.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.26.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.26.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 18:26:11 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Update to 3.26.1

4 years ago- updated to 3.24.3 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.24.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:34:49 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.3

4 years ago- updated to 3.24.2 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.24.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 May 2017 08:32:58 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.24.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.24.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:19:38 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.1

4 years agoUpdate to 3.24.0 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:00:03 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.0

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.3 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.22.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:33:17 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.3

4 years agoUpdate to 3.22.2 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.22.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 25 Dec 2016 22:12:57 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.2

5 years agoUpdate to 3.22.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.22.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 18:50:37 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Update to 3.22.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.20.2 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 20:53:43 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.2

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.20.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 19:14:33 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.1

5 years ago- rel.2 - gtk+3 3.20 or newer required
Paweł Gołaszewski [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 11:31:43 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
- rel.2 - gtk+3 3.20 or newer required

5 years agoUpdate to 3.20.0 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.20.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 5 Apr 2016 18:21:55 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.0

5 years agoUpdate to 3.18.2.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.18.2.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Dec 2015 22:08:21 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Update to 3.18.2.1

6 years agoUpdate to 3.18.1 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.18.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 18:41:19 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.1

6 years agoUpdate to 3.18.0 auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 19:31:24 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.0

6 years ago- .tar.xz deps auto/th/gnome-calendar-3.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 May 2015 18:56:45 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- .tar.xz deps

6 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 May 2015 11:09:44 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.098199 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.