up to 049 auto/th/dracut-049-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 19:22:20 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 19:27:16 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commit84fc3187d60175e1784680b16cde5f6826e9e204
tree7a303f1a5a2f3854dfe0cded2d2a82bf680e1ccc
parent592abcd5c4da4f3792402ced652ad0ba9a4e3cb6
up to 049

- tarball for this release is missing for whatever reason
dracut.spec
This page took 0.055697 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.