up to 048 auto/th/dracut-048-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 14:51:30 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 14:53:37 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit592abcd5c4da4f3792402ced652ad0ba9a4e3cb6
tree15f74557e34150e13fbf4ae516ede712b27bc856
parent59ef8b5cb256da294905a0a736f9f52f75129ae2
up to 048

- fips-aesni package dropped (optimal algorithm selection should be done
  with base fips package already)
- prelink patch removed (prelink dropped from dracut)
- ext4-crc32c patch no longer needed
dracut.spec
ext4-crc32c.patch [deleted file]
prelink-libs.patch [deleted file]
This page took 0.063217 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.