packages/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx.git
8 months ago- fix building kernel module with kernel 4.4.169 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.107-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 01:17:49 +0000 (10:17 +0900)]
- fix building kernel module with kernel 4.4.169
- rel 2

15 months agoup to 340.107 (adds support for xorg server 1.20) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.107-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 8 Jun 2018 19:03:18 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
up to 340.107 (adds support for xorg server 1.20)

19 months ago- up to 340.106 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.106-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:31:41 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
- up to 340.106

21 months ago- fix kernel 4.14 patch auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.104-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 14:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
- fix kernel 4.14 patch
- rel 2

22 months ago- removed obsolete patches auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.104-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:09:46 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- removed obsolete patches
- fixed build fix kernel 4.14
- rel 1

22 months ago- fetch 340.104 sources
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:07:44 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
- fetch 340.104 sources

2 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.102-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:25:02 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
- rel 4
- fix building with kernel 4.12

2 years ago- fix patch for 4.11 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.102-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 May 2017 19:39:46 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
- fix patch for 4.11
- rel 3

2 years ago- fix building with kernel 4.11 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.102-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 10 May 2017 20:46:20 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 4.11

https://devtalk.nvidia.com/default/topic/1005209/fully-working-patch-for-nvidia-driver-340-102-compiler-installer-file-and-linux-kernel-4-11/?offset=3

2 years ago- up to 340.102 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.102-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 08:30:11 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
- up to 340.102
- added build fix for kernel 4.10

2 years agoup to 340.101 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.101-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:40:16 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
up to 340.101

- adds support for abi 23 (xorg 1.19)
- linux-4.6 patch no longer required

3 years ago- fixed building with linux 4.6 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.96-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 16:41:46 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
- fixed building with linux 4.6
- rel 3

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.96-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 09:48:09 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago340.96 added support for xorg abi 20 (xorg-server 1.18)
Jan Palus [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 16:32:42 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
340.96 added support for xorg abi 20 (xorg-server 1.18)

3 years ago- up to 340.96 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.96-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 07:42:24 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
- up to 340.96

3 years ago- up to 340.93 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.93-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 19:04:23 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
- up to 340.93

4 years ago- fix building on linux 3.18.17+ auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.76-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:35:05 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- fix building on linux 3.18.17+
- rel 3

4 years ago- fix building with linux 4.0 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.76-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 11:58:31 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.0
- rel 2

4 years ago- Minor fix.
Lukasz Masko [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 09:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
- Minor fix.

4 years ago- Kernel subpackage name changed to kernel-...-nvidia-legacy-340xx
Lukasz Masko [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 09:26:07 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
- Kernel subpackage name changed to kernel-...-nvidia-legacy-340xx

4 years ago- updated md5sums auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-340xx-340.76-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:54:42 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
- updated md5sums

4 years ago- new, copied from xorg-driver-video-nvidia
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:53:36 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
- new, copied from xorg-driver-video-nvidia

4 years ago- updated to 340.76
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:43:50 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
- updated to 340.76

4 years agoRevert "- up to 346.35 (with support for xserver abi 19)"
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 11:39:51 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Revert "- up to 346.35 (with support for xserver abi 19)"

This reverts commit 2041932bea5b0f96352fde6056fef5623c9dd0f6.

4 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:07:20 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:06:59 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system

4 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:06:13 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

4 years ago- up to 346.35 (with support for xserver abi 19)
Jan Palus [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 11:39:22 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
- up to 346.35 (with support for xserver abi 19)

4 years ago- up to 340.65
Jan Palus [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 11:11:54 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
- up to 340.65

4 years ago- up to 340.58
Jan Palus [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:20:11 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
- up to 340.58

4 years ago- don't package libOpenCL.so*, rely on ocl-icd-libOpenCL* instead
Jan Palus [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 20:27:12 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
- don't package libOpenCL.so*, rely on ocl-icd-libOpenCL* instead
- added provides for ocl-icd-driver

4 years ago- up to 340.46
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 16:39:29 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
- up to 340.46

5 years ago- update md5 for 32bit source
Jan Palus [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 21:27:03 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
- update md5 for 32bit source

5 years ago- up to 340.32
Jan Palus [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:05:19 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
- up to 340.32

5 years ago- looks like latest version already supports videodrv-abi 18
Jan Palus [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 18:24:41 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- looks like latest version already supports videodrv-abi 18
- rel 4

5 years ago- xserver rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:33:14 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
- xserver rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- xserver rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:19:22 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
- xserver rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 340.24
Jan Palus [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 20:48:08 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
- up to 340.24

5 years ago- updated to 331.67
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 17:19:17 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
- updated to 331.67

5 years agoOpenGL version 3.3 seem with glxinfo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 03:32:04 +0000 (05:32 +0200)]
OpenGL version 3.3 seem with glxinfo

5 years ago- removed incorrect change in 3.13 patch
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 21:15:45 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
- removed incorrect change in 3.13 patch
- rel 3

5 years ago- added fixes for linux 3.13
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 20:58:09 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- added fixes for linux 3.13
- rel 2

5 years agoalt kernel version in post message
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:24:49 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
alt kernel version in post message

5 years ago- updated to 331.38, xorg 1.15 support added
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 01:10:36 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
- updated to 331.38, xorg 1.15 support added

5 years ago- up to 331.20
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:53:29 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
- up to 331.20

5 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:39:39 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 8

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:38:59 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:11:52 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:45:56 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:56:02 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:28:18 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:50:06 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- up to 319.49
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Aug 2013 09:35:28 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
- up to 319.49

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 15:56:42 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.9-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:55:50 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 15:50:27 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.11-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 19:58:57 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.9-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- require kernel-drm for non longterm kernels
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 15:52:32 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
- require kernel-drm for non longterm kernels
- rel 2

6 years ago- up to 319.32
Lukasz Glebicki [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 07:54:52 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
- up to 319.32
- added TODO: kernel-drm is required on never kernels. Driver for
  kernel-longterm not requires drm

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:40:17 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.8-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:49:23 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.7-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 20:23:10 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.6-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 22:16:55 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.5-1 /home/users/baggins/devel/PLD/rpm/packages
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoone symlink less to update on manual downgrades
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 7 Jun 2013 06:52:14 +0000 (09:52 +0300)]
one symlink less to update on manual downgrades

point libnvidia-wfb.so to libnvidia-wfb.so.1

6 years ago- use nvidia's way to build kernel module, something changed in build
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:25:14 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
- use nvidia's way to build kernel module, something changed in build
  system in linux 3.9 that makes our scriptology fail for nvidia

6 years ago- up to 319.23
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 10:16:18 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
- up to 319.23

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 22:19:27 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.9.4-3
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 24 May 2013 20:54:46 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-9
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 06:06:39 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 319.17
Karol Krenski [Fri, 3 May 2013 22:01:14 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
- updated to 319.17

6 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 17:28:00 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:39:59 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-7
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:04:35 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-6
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:31:44 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoadd settings bcond, nvidia-settings available from nvidia-settings package
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:54:23 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
add settings bcond, nvidia-settings available from nvidia-settings package

6 years agodo not install desktop and png into man dirs
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 14:51:56 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
do not install desktop and png into man dirs

such nonsense introduced in aa4683cb4cb61e99c3ac389fe1ad0102f2e45e3f commit

6 years ago- updated to 313.30, supports xserver ABI 1.14
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 18:47:14 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
- updated to 313.30, supports xserver ABI 1.14

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:51:24 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 19 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:29:11 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-3
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 11:05:26 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-2
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 21:29:00 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.10-1
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 10:48:33 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-2
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

6 years agoadd note about nvidia-settings.spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:00:48 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
add note about nvidia-settings.spec

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 20:22:43 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.9-1
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:31:53 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.8-1
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:43:18 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.7-1
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:19:50 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.6-1
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:04:29 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.5-1
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 23:13:49 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.4-1
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- up to 310.32
Andrzej Zawadzki [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 12:28:42 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
- up to 310.32

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:16:10 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.3-1
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 19:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.2-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:56:39 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-2
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:06:32 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 07:45:28 +0000 (08:45 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.7.1-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- fix broken deps caused bu stupid linking
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 08:16:50 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
- fix broken deps caused bu stupid linking
- rel 3

6 years ago- updated files, drop static package (XvMCNVIDIA is gone)
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 07:48:58 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
- updated files, drop static package (XvMCNVIDIA is gone)
- rel 2

6 years ago- up to 310.19
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 07:33:56 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
- up to 310.19
- WARNING: support for GeForce 6 and 7 has been dropped, if someone
  wants it, create legacy package with 304.x series driver
- bump xorg ABI (xserver added new function)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:40:08 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-2
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:43:19 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.6.10-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

This page took 0.461633 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.