add note about nvidia-settings.spec
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:00:48 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit8a7af30bba15e63dfbf4bb7bb83d0c00843e6081
treeab791e0e3a57d43a8fd344bfdbe5a2ca4e9575f8
parent6b37deea2c1e93110728bc576246fbbd1ed2e5c9
add note about nvidia-settings.spec
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec
This page took 0.050907 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.