add note about nvidia-settings.spec
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:00:48 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 10:01:02 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
xorg-driver-video-nvidia.spec

index 01deaad4b4cd6b7c8247184e3feb3b3e85616068..3818005168372ae94ef392d7d376cecccc5651cd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 # TODO
 # - should -libs Require main package?
+# - drop binary-only nvidia-settings from here, and use nvidia-settings.spec for it?
 #
 # Conditional build:
 %bcond_without dist_kernel     # without distribution kernel
@@ -26,6 +27,7 @@ Summary:      Linux Drivers for nVidia GeForce/Quadro Chips
 Summary(hu.UTF-8):     Linux meghajtók nVidia GeForce/Quadro chipekhez
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     Sterowniki do kart graficznych nVidia GeForce/Quadro
 Name:          %{pname}%{_alt_kernel}
+# when updating version here, keep nvidia-settings.spec in sync as well
 Version:       310.32
 Release:       %{rel}
 Epoch:         1
This page took 0.36649 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.