packages/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx.git
7 years ago- updated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:09:03 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- updated kernel modules build system

7 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:08:13 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

8 years ago- updated to 304.123 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.123-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:28:24 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
- updated to 304.123
- supports xserver 1.16 (abi 18)

8 years ago- xserver rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:33:04 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
- xserver rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- xserver rebuild
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:18:50 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
- xserver rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated to 304.121 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.121-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 17:28:12 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
- updated to 304.121

8 years ago- updated to 304.119 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.119-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 10:09:39 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
- updated to 304.119
- added fixes for linux 3.13

8 years agoalt kernel version in post message
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 20:27:49 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
alt kernel version in post message

8 years ago- removed redefences to deleted files auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.117-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 17:25:08 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
- removed redefences to deleted files

8 years ago- removed obsoleted kernel patches
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 17:22:01 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
- removed obsoleted kernel patches
- removed debian hackery, not needed enymore
- rel 2

8 years ago- up to 304.117 with support for xserver 1.15 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.117-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 16:48:10 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
- up to 304.117 with support for xserver 1.15

8 years ago- don't remove our artificial files in make clean auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-8
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 07:08:31 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
- don't remove our artificial files in make clean

8 years ago- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 07:08:01 +0000 (08:08 +0100)]
- switch to macro driven module build for multiple kernel versions
- rel 8

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:39:13 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.15-1
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 16:12:06 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.14-1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:46:10 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.13-1
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:56:18 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.12-1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

8 years agoproper naming for kernel packages
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:22:23 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
proper naming for kernel packages

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 00:28:31 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.11-1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1 auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:50:19 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
- rebuild for kernel-3.10.10-1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- yet another legacy driver for older nvidia cards (mainly NVIDIA Quadro FX) auto/th/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx-304.88-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:37:37 +0000 (09:37 +0200)]
- yet another legacy driver for older nvidia cards (mainly NVIDIA Quadro FX)

This page took 0.039816 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.