]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx.git/commit
proper naming for kernel packages
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:22:23 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 16:34:47 +0000 (19:34 +0300)
commita4b73fc506be3ac8b76b48652428f38dc47d882d
tree2b5300e9f3b799affcc0553ab845b8a947844fc3
parent5d86ae1f8e3727630567cd8a59e5ce2e966eb5a5
proper naming for kernel packages
conftest.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
xinitrc.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
xorg-driver-video-nvidia-legacy-304xx.spec
This page took 0.090903 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.