packages/widelands.git
3 months ago- fix building with gcc 11, rel 2 master auto/th/widelands-1.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Jan 2022 21:46:31 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
- fix building with gcc 11, rel 2

9 months ago- up to version 1.0 auto/th/widelands-1.0-1
Krzysztof Mrozowicz [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 09:00:46 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
- up to version 1.0

9 months agoicu+boost rebuild auto/th/widelands-0.build21-2
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 15:22:55 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
icu+boost rebuild

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

9 months agorediff patch
Jan Palus [Tue, 10 Aug 2021 10:39:33 +0000 (12:39 +0200)]
rediff patch

14 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 17:29:58 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

21 months ago- updated to build21 auto/th/widelands-0.build21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 14:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
- updated to build21
- updated pld patch
- removed obsolete icu patch
- added install patch (fix data install)
- use upstream .desktop file

22 months ago- icu 67 rebuild auto/th/widelands-0.build19-6
Jan Palus [Wed, 1 Jul 2020 15:44:31 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- icu 67 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/widelands-0.build19-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 07:35:09 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/widelands-0.build19-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 18:23:33 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- added icu patch, release 3 (rebuild with icu 64) auto/th/widelands-0.build19-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:34:20 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
- added icu patch, release 3 (rebuild with icu 64)

3 years ago- fix building with gcc8 auto/th/widelands-0.build19-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Apr 2019 08:11:48 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- fix building with gcc8
- rel 2

4 years ago- updated to build19 auto/th/widelands-0.build19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:28:58 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
- updated to build19
- removed obsolete libpng15 patch
- added pld patch (support "PLD" cmake build type)

6 years agosplit 136mb data to subpackage auto/th/widelands-0.build16-10
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 17:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
split 136mb data to subpackage

6 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/widelands-0.build16-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:58:39 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/widelands-0.build16-8
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 06:43:40 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:38:13 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

8 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/widelands-0.build16-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 12:59:53 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/widelands-0.build16-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:57:45 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 years ago- new auto/th/widelands-0_build16-5
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 09:34:16 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    widelands-libpng15.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- release 5 (rebuild agasinst libpng-1.5)
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 09:34:09 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
- release 5 (rebuild agasinst libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.33

9 years ago- BR: ggz-client-libs-devel
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 09:14:27 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- BR: ggz-client-libs-devel

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.32

9 years ago- release 4 auto/th/widelands-0_build16-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 19:53:04 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.31

9 years ago- release 3 auto/th/widelands-0_build16-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 08:20:33 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.30

9 years ago- release 2 auto/th/widelands-0_build16-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 09:14:24 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.29

9 years ago- obsoleted
lisu [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:24:23 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    widelands-gcc-4.5.patch -> 1.2
    widelands-locale.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated to build16 auto/th/widelands-0_build16-1
lisu [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:23:53 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- updated to build16
- patches are obsoleted now
- drop cmake options provided by cmake macro
- manual install, 'make install' installs only the binary
- separate make for languages
- BR: glew-devel
- more locales

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.28

9 years ago- BR: lua51-devel, python, python-modules
sparky [Fri, 14 May 2010 22:16:24 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
- BR: lua51-devel, python, python-modules
- dropped unused BR: OpenGL-GLU-devel, OpenGL-devel

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.27

9 years ago- fix build with gcc-4.5 auto/th/widelands-0_build15-1 auto/ti/widelands-0_build15-1
lisu [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:39:44 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- fix build with gcc-4.5

Changed files:
    widelands-gcc-4.5.patch -> 1.1
    widelands.spec -> 1.26

9 years ago- up to build15 (merge from DEVEL)
arvenil [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 15:53:46 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- up to build15 (merge from DEVEL)
- release 1

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.25

9 years ago- up to build 15
arvenil [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 15:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
- up to build 15
- added -locale.patch for fix translations
- BR: libjpeg-devel
- BR: libtiff-devel
- rm BR: p7zip
- clean up

Changed files:
    widelands-locale.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- missing BRs
zbyniu [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 20:19:11 +0000 (20:19 +0000)]
- missing BRs

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.24

9 years ago- pass %__cxx and %rpmcxxflags, but disable optimization (add -O0) becouse
sparky [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 19:57:30 +0000 (19:57 +0000)]
- pass %__cxx and %rpmcxxflags, but disable optimization (add -O0) becouse
  the code is broken
- %_build is an internal macro, use %buildver instead
- prevent build script from stripping binary (useful debuginfo)
- moved data to /usr/share/games/windelands
- translations placed inside data directory and packaged

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- notice merge in previous commit
lisu [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 14:48:33 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- notice merge in previous commit

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.22

9 years ago- up to Build14
lisu [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 14:37:34 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- up to Build14
- .7z package
- doesn't work (TODO)

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- fixed previous commit msg
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 17:32:18 +0000 (17:32 +0000)]
- fixed previous commit msg

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- updated to 1.7.5
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 16:40:46 +0000 (16:40 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.5

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- up to build12 auto/th/widelands-0_build12-0_1
arvenil [Sat, 5 Apr 2008 21:31:58 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- up to build12
- switched to scons
- BR: scons
- BR: boost-devel
- rm BR: sed

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate)
blekot [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:39:51 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- massive change ( validate errors warrings from desktop-file-validate)
  - sed -i 's,Encoding=UTF-8,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i "s,.png,,1" `grep -l 'Icon=[^/].*\.png' *.desktop`
  - sed -i "s,MimeType=.*,\0;,g" `grep "MimeType.*semicolon" validate |awk '{print $1}' |tr ":" " "`
  - sed -i 's,MapNotify=.*,,g' *.desktop
  - sed -i '/^$/d' *.desktop
- not all error/warrings validated

Changed files:
    widelands.desktop -> 1.3

9 years ago- revert last commit (I've commited wrong spec:/) auto/th/widelands-0_build11-0_1
arvenil [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 17:16:20 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- revert last commit (I've commited wrong spec:/)

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- removed unsupported locale (cpf.po)
arvenil [Fri, 14 Sep 2007 17:11:31 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- removed unsupported locale (cpf.po)

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- up to build 11
arvenil [Wed, 12 Sep 2007 10:32:50 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- up to build 11

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- files removed from BUILD should be removed in %prep section not in %install
arvenil [Mon, 28 May 2007 10:32:46 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- files removed from BUILD should be removed in %prep section not in %install

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- icon
arvenil [Mon, 28 May 2007 09:27:45 +0000 (09:27 +0000)]
- icon

Changed files:
    widelands.desktop -> 1.2

9 years ago- icon
arvenil [Mon, 28 May 2007 09:26:16 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
- icon
- remove some junk from package
- better BR's

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- BR: libpng-devel
arvenil [Sun, 27 May 2007 21:25:04 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- BR: libpng-devel

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- BR: SDL_mixer-devel >= 1.2.7
arvenil [Sun, 27 May 2007 21:03:48 +0000 (21:03 +0000)]
- BR: SDL_mixer-devel >= 1.2.7

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- outdated for build10
vip [Sun, 27 May 2007 18:15:54 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- outdated for build10

Changed files:
    widelands-gcc4.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- up to build10
vip [Sun, 27 May 2007 18:15:22 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- up to build10
- drop gcc4 fix patch

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- gcc4 fix
vip [Sat, 26 May 2007 18:58:52 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
- gcc4 fix

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- kill extra qualification for gcc4
vip [Sat, 26 May 2007 18:58:31 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
- kill extra qualification for gcc4

Changed files:
    widelands-gcc4.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- BR: SDL_mixer-devel
arvenil [Sat, 26 May 2007 16:42:37 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
- BR: SDL_mixer-devel

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 22:09:20 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 01:06:36 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- include music/ sound/ and txts/ dirs too (crashes on SDL though)
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 13 Jan 2006 07:16:46 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- include music/ sound/ and txts/ dirs too (crashes on SDL though)

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- updated to b9half
Adam Gołębiowski [Wed, 7 Dec 2005 10:57:07 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- updated to b9half

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- removed COPYING (just GPL), added ChangeLog
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Apr 2005 19:02:31 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
- removed COPYING (just GPL), added ChangeLog

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- install campaign files too
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 8 Apr 2005 12:43:22 +0000 (12:43 +0000)]
- install campaign files too

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- desktop file for widelands
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 8 Apr 2005 12:07:06 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
- desktop file for widelands

Changed files:
    widelands.desktop -> 1.1

9 years ago- new
Adam Gołębiowski [Fri, 8 Apr 2005 12:05:48 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    widelands.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.137335 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.