packages/tomcat-native.git
7 years ago-up to 1.1.31 auto/th/tomcat-native-1.1.32-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 16:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
-up to 1.1.31

8 years ago- up to 1.1.30 auto/th/tomcat-native-1.1.30-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 15:08:23 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
- up to 1.1.30

8 years agoRequires: nss
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 05:57:03 +0000 (06:57 +0100)]
Requires: nss

- fix for following exception on starting tomcat:

[...]
Caused by: java.security.ProviderException: Could not initialize NSS
        at sun.security.pkcs11.SunPKCS11.<init>(SunPKCS11.java:211)
[...]
Caused by: java.io.FileNotFoundException: /usr/lib64/libnss3.so
        at sun.security.pkcs11.Secmod.initialize(Secmod.java:186)
        at sun.security.pkcs11.SunPKCS11.<init>(SunPKCS11.java:206)

8 years agotypo in polish description
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 05:50:03 +0000 (06:50 +0100)]
typo in polish description

8 years agocan not build for older source level:
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 15:21:54 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
can not build for older source level:

compile:
jni/dist/src/java/org/apache/tomcat/jni/socket/AprSocketContext.java:111: error: diamond operator is not supported in -source 1.6
    private final List<AprPoller> pollers = new ArrayList<>();
                                                          ^
jni/dist/src/java/org/apache/tomcat/jni/socket/AprSocketContext.java:795: error: try-with-resources is not supported in -source 1.6
              try (java.net.Socket sock = new java.net.Socket()) {

8 years agoup to 1.1.29 auto/th/tomcat-native-1.1.29-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:51:34 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
up to 1.1.29

8 years ago- up to 1.1.28
Andrzej Zawadzki [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 15:16:06 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
- up to 1.1.28

9 years ago- updated to 1.1.24 auto/th/tomcat-native-1_1_24-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 13:59:46 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.24

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- updated to 1.1.23 AC-branch auto/ac/tomcat-native-1_1_23-1 auto/th/tomcat-native-1_1_23-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 08:52:38 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.23

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- up to 1.1.22 auto/th/tomcat-native-1_1_22-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 16:45:33 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.22

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- Dropped EA, we have icedtea6 jdk on all archs
pawelz [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 00:14:36 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
- Dropped EA, we have icedtea6 jdk on all archs

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- do not pull java-sun via BR - icedtea6 should be enough in all (most) cases
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 07:44:36 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
- do not pull java-sun via BR - icedtea6 should be enough in all (most) cases

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/tomcat-native-1_1_20-2
pawelz [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 13:00:26 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- up to 1.1.20 auto/th/tomcat-native-1_1_20-1
pawelz [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 08:36:24 +0000 (08:36 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.20

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- up to 1.1.19
pawelz [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 11:45:55 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.19

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- package README.txt auto/th/tomcat-native-1_1_18-1
pawelz [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 17:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- package README.txt
- typo in previous commit log (s/Dump/Dumb/g)

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- rel 1
pawelz [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 17:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- moved .so from -devel to main package. Dump tomcat tries to load .so file.
pawelz [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 17:16:48 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
- moved .so from -devel to main package. Dump tomcat tries to load .so file.

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- up to 1.1.18
pawelz [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 16:12:20 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
- up to 1.1.18

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- EA: (like java_sun.spec)
pawelz [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 12:44:23 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
- EA: (like java_sun.spec)

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- BR: java-sun (gcj won't work because of JNI. Am I right?)
pawelz [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 12:26:19 +0000 (12:26 +0000)]
- BR: java-sun (gcj won't work because of JNI. Am I right?)

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- rewritten almost from scratch.
pawelz [Thu, 13 Aug 2009 12:19:16 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- rewritten almost from scratch.

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- initial, builds and works but needs review. rel 0.1
matik [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 16:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
- initial, builds and works but needs review. rel 0.1

Changed files:
    tomcat-native.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.055725 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.