Requires: nss
authorSzymon Siwek <sls@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 05:57:03 +0000 (06:57 +0100)
committerSzymon Siwek <sls@pld-linux.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 05:59:24 +0000 (06:59 +0100)
commite90eba34714b3c0d51648d5666328a9418d6cad0
tree3e77bd434917bd21f91de5dc12a77567d83fb356
parente28843a87f0db078451ce3ea13ac4d94819f0e62
Requires: nss

- fix for following exception on starting tomcat:

[...]
Caused by: java.security.ProviderException: Could not initialize NSS
        at sun.security.pkcs11.SunPKCS11.<init>(SunPKCS11.java:211)
[...]
Caused by: java.io.FileNotFoundException: /usr/lib64/libnss3.so
        at sun.security.pkcs11.Secmod.initialize(Secmod.java:186)
        at sun.security.pkcs11.SunPKCS11.<init>(SunPKCS11.java:206)
tomcat-native.spec
This page took 0.07101 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.