packages/rtl8812au.git
6 weeks ago- fix building with kernl 5.11 master auto/th/rtl8812au-5.9.3.2.20201218-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 Feb 2021 21:24:22 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
- fix building with kernl 5.11
- rel 2

3 months ago- up to 5.9.3.2 auto/th/rtl8812au-5.9.3.2.20201218-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 20:59:32 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
- up to 5.9.3.2

7 months ago- restore epoch 2, rel 3 auto/th/rtl8812au-5.6.4.2.20200815-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 22:24:13 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
- restore epoch 2, rel 3

7 months ago- rel 2 auto/th/rtl8812au-5.6.4.2.20200815-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 22:04:46 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
- rel 2

7 months ago- fix version confiusion
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 22:04:21 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
- fix version confiusion

7 months ago- move snap into version to avoid confisung rpm auto/th/rtl8812au-5.6.4.2.20200815-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 21:59:20 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
- move snap into version to avoid confisung rpm

7 months ago- updated to latest snapshot auto/th/rtl8812au-5.6.4.2-0.20200815.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 17:03:12 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
- updated to latest snapshot

12 months ago- up to 5.6.4.2 auto/th/rtl8812au-5.6.4.2-0.20200404.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 4 Apr 2020 21:14:45 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
- up to 5.6.4.2

20 months ago- fix building with kernel 5.2 auto/th/rtl8812au-5.2.20.2-0.20190309.3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 12 Jul 2019 13:32:23 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 5.2
- rel 3

23 months ago- fix building with kernel 5.1 auto/th/rtl8812au-5.2.20.2-0.20190309.2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 7 May 2019 17:13:57 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 5.1
- rel 2

2 years ago- new snap for kernel 5.0 auto/th/rtl8812au-5.2.20.2-0.20190309.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 22:09:16 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
- new snap for kernel 5.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/rtl8812au-5.2.20.2-0.20190102.2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 12:15:41 +0000 (21:15 +0900)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- epoch 2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 12:10:46 +0000 (21:10 +0900)]
- epoch 2

2 years ago- consistent versioning
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 12:01:49 +0000 (21:01 +0900)]
- consistent versioning

2 years ago- updated to latest snap with 4.20 kernel support auto/th/rtl8812au-5.2.20.2-0.20190102.1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 00:40:36 +0000 (09:40 +0900)]
- updated to latest snap with 4.20 kernel support

2 years ago- epoch 1, rel 2 to fix dependency confusion auto/th/rtl8812au-5.2.20.2-0.20181027.2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 12:12:40 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
- epoch 1, rel 2 to fix dependency confusion

2 years ago- up to 5.2.20.2 auto/th/rtl8812au-5.2.20.2-0.20181027.1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 27 Oct 2018 12:42:28 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
- up to 5.2.20.2

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/rtl8812au-5.2.20_25672.20171213-0.20180131.1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 07:49:46 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
- rel 1

3 years ago- updated to 5.2.20_25672.20171213, works with kernel 4.15
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 31 Jan 2018 07:48:58 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
- updated to 5.2.20_25672.20171213, works with kernel 4.15
- also contains fixes for KRACK

3 years ago- starting point of kernel 4.15 fixes
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 09:10:57 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
- starting point of kernel 4.15 fixes

3 years ago- updated to 5.1.5 from https://github.com/zebulon2/rtl8812au auto/th/rtl8812au-5.1.5_19247.20160830-0.20171010.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:00:31 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
- updated to 5.1.5 from https://github.com/zebulon2/rtl8812au

This driver is based on version from Tenda:
http://www.tenda.com.cn/product/download/U12.html

3 years ago- rel 16 auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.16
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:17:23 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
- rel 16
- fix building with kernel 4.12

3 years ago- start fixing build with linux 4.12
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 22:01:10 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
- start fixing build with linux 4.12

3 years ago- fix building with kernel 4.11.9+ auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.15
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Jul 2017 13:39:49 +0000 (22:39 +0900)]
- fix building with kernel 4.11.9+
- rel 15

3 years ago- fix building with kernel 4.11 auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.14
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 9 May 2017 22:56:50 +0000 (00:56 +0200)]
- fix building with kernel 4.11
- rel 14

4 years ago- fix building with linux 4.8 auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.13
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 11 Oct 2016 20:47:28 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.8
- rel 13

4 years ago- fix building with linux 4.7 auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.12
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Aug 2016 19:52:44 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.7
- rel 12

4 years ago- fix building with linux 4.6 auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 19 Jun 2016 15:58:19 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.6
- rel 11

5 years ago- fix building with linux 4.3 auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.10
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 18:47:27 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
- fix building with linux 4.3
- rel 10

5 years ago- updates and fixes for 4.1 and 4.2 kernels auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Sep 2015 12:06:05 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
- updates and fixes for 4.1 and 4.2 kernels
- rel 9

5 years ago- fix building with linux 4.0 auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 18:43:46 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
- fix building with linux 4.0
- rel 8

6 years ago- fixed alt_kernel creeping into source0 file name auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.7
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:22:25 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
- fixed alt_kernel creeping into source0 file name
- rel 7

6 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:45:09 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
- rel 6

6 years ago- uppdated kernel modules build system
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:44:53 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
- uppdated kernel modules build system

6 years ago- drop non-dist kernel support
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:44:02 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
- drop non-dist kernel support

6 years ago- fix building with linux 3.18 auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 13:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
- fix building with linux 3.18
- rel 5

6 years ago- fix build on kernels using gcc 4.9 features auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:43:32 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
- fix build on kernels using gcc 4.9 features
- rel 4

6 years ago- updated for older kernels auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 19:14:52 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- updated for older kernels

6 years ago- rel 3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 17:51:43 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
- rel 3

6 years ago- enable cfg80211 use in driver and update code to 3.15+
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 17:50:36 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
- enable cfg80211 use in driver and update code to 3.15+
- fix 'const' related warnings
- really disable debug

6 years ago- disable debug noise
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:09:07 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
- disable debug noise
- rel 2

6 years ago- updated to 4.3.2_11100.20140411 auto/th/rtl8812au-4.3.2_11100.20140411-0.20140901.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 22:02:09 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
- updated to 4.3.2_11100.20140411

Yes, github is a better place to find a working, up to date
driver than vendors. Or even Realtek. Go figure.

BTW this driver gives me ~25MB/s on 802.11ac

6 years ago- pass kernel source directory to make auto/th/rtl8812au-4.2.2_7502.20130517-0.20140817.1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:32:54 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
- pass kernel source directory to make

6 years ago- yes, something is missing on df
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:29:10 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
- yes, something is missing on df

6 years ago- some df breakage?
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:11:33 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
- some df breakage?

6 years ago- updated USB ID for new cards
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:03:32 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
- updated USB ID for new cards

6 years ago- disable CONFIG_IOCTL_CFG80211, with this option enabled
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:02:54 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
- disable CONFIG_IOCTL_CFG80211, with this option enabled
  WPA1/2 auth doesn't work on some cards

6 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:02:42 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.876357 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.