BR: acl-devel libcap-devel
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 20:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 20:35:41 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
rpm.spec

index 37fc0b20d9d4db06b7dec80e32f48ae85793c364..64096791f9afcc5c7b0d16d70db92f6599194858 100644 (file)
--- a/rpm.spec
+++ b/rpm.spec
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@ Patch19:      pkgconfig.patch
 Patch20:       uname-deps.patch
 Patch21:       aarch64.patch
 URL:           https://rpm.org/
+BuildRequires: acl-devel
 BuildRequires: db-devel >= %{db_ver}
 BuildRequires: autoconf >= 2.63
 BuildRequires: automake >= 1.4
@@ -81,6 +82,7 @@ BuildRequires:        bzip2-devel >= 1.0.2-17
 BuildRequires: elfutils-devel >= 0.108
 BuildRequires: gettext-tools >= 0.19.2
 BuildRequires: libarchive-devel
+BuildRequires: libcap-devel
 BuildRequires: libmagic-devel
 BuildRequires: libgcrypt-devel
 %if %{with plugins}
This page took 0.160124 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.