BR: acl-devel libcap-devel
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 20:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 20:35:41 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commitee163f1b9fc91fb80c6efa9492aae5b21a3819da
tree205a9074ee0ad33cff2ad519bd4989b3bfe35d98
parentba7b32d5f30622e440fe838711c726bbd7f947ff
BR: acl-devel libcap-devel
rpm.spec
This page took 0.066832 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.