]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/rpm.git/commitdiff
use previous url for sign key
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 13:22:28 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 13:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
rpm.spec

index a0d0f6735ccf884650f746c7f0014cc74858cb45..9b0d65d2285e1492fb9823c8b197374adaec0bc1 100644 (file)
--- a/rpm.spec
+++ b/rpm.spec
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ Summary(ru.UTF-8):    Менеджер пакетов от RPM
 Summary(uk.UTF-8):     Менеджер пакетів від RPM
 Name:          rpm
 Version:       5.4.15
-Release:       37
+Release:       36
 License:       LGPL v2.1
 Group:         Base
 # http://rpm5.org/files/rpm/rpm-5.4/rpm-5.4.15-0.20140824.src.rpm
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ Source13:     %{name}.sysconfig
 Source14:      %{name}-java-requires
 # http://svn.pld-linux.org/banner.sh/
 Source15:      banner.sh
-Source16:      ftp://ftp.pld-linux.org/dists/3.0/PLD-3.0-Th-GPG-key.asc
+Source16:      ftp://ftp.pld-linux.org/dists/th/PLD-3.0-Th-GPG-key.asc
 # Source16-md5:        23914bb49fafe7153cee87126d966461
 Source17:      %{name}-mimetypedeps
 Source18:      macros.local
This page took 0.119769 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.