]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/rpm.git/commit
use previous url for sign key
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 13:22:28 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 13:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
commit34f364716a375bdfe530054437a239434976f6d9
tree211f63aad737a68397ee2147cc40ac01578d6f78
parente1b97821424ff24237be42203946f29e3134301e
use previous url for sign key
rpm.spec
This page took 0.088206 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.