]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/python3-requests.git/log
packages/python3-requests.git
2 months agoUp to 2.28.1 (python2 support is gone) master auto/th/python3-requests-2.28.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Nov 2022 08:40:12 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
Up to 2.28.1 (python2 support is gone)

4 months ago- updated to 2.27.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Sep 2022 07:54:04 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
- updated to 2.27.1

10 months agorebuild with tests and docs
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 12:14:36 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
rebuild with tests and docs

Release 5 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- fix tests bcond, rel 4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Mar 2022 19:30:52 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
- fix tests bcond, rel 4

10 months agorebuild with python 3.10
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 22:38:11 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- idna<4 for python3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 21:57:45 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
- idna<4 for python3

11 months ago- try with tests, added reqs,disable-xdist patches, but one test fails
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 20:50:06 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
- try with tests, added reqs,disable-xdist patches, but one test fails

11 months ago- updated dependencies, removed redundant py_*comp
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Mar 2022 20:37:13 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
- updated dependencies, removed redundant py_*comp

14 months agohelp poldek install python3-requests automatically; rel 2
Jan Palus [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 12:32:33 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
help poldek install python3-requests automatically; rel 2

until boolean dependencies are supported

15 months ago- Up to 2.26.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 05:52:08 +0000 (05:52 +0000)]
- Up to 2.26.0

22 months ago- up to 2.25.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 14:00:49 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
- up to 2.25.1

23 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:56:00 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated chardet, idna, pytest dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 20:22:19 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- updated chardet, idna, pytest dependencies

2 years ago- up to 2.23.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 10:51:34 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
- up to 2.23.0

3 years ago- release 3
Marcin Krol [Sat, 9 Nov 2019 20:04:16 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
- release 3

3 years ago- rebuild with python 3.8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 08:55:31 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
- rebuild with python 3.8
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.22.0; allows idna 2.8 and urllib 1.25 >=1.25.3
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 18:24:51 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
- updated to 2.22.0; allows idna 2.8 and urllib 1.25 >=1.25.3

3 years ago- up to 2.21.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:17:22 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
- up to 2.21.0

4 years ago- release 2 (to allow urllib3 1.24)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 10:06:35 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
- release 2 (to allow urllib3 1.24)

4 years ago- updated dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Dec 2018 10:04:30 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
- updated dependencies

4 years ago- up to 2.20.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 18:44:27 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
- up to 2.20.1

4 years ago- up to 2.20.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 08:55:38 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
- up to 2.20.0

4 years ago- updated to 2.19.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 06:31:54 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
- updated to 2.19.1

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 16:28:05 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 2.18.4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:33:23 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
- up to 2.18.4

5 years agoBR python3-setuptools
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Aug 2017 11:51:13 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
BR python3-setuptools

5 years agorequire fixed urllib3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 16:02:22 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
require fixed urllib3

https://github.com/pld-linux/python-urllib3/commit/5381b0734c7c9b5639ade72ac9f25e89725ea800

5 years agodrop autogenerated deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 15:53:10 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
drop autogenerated deps

python3 ones were incorrect anyway (specified python2 packages)
refs 0989c03f

5 years agoup to 2.18.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 5 Aug 2017 15:48:08 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
up to 2.18.3

5 years agoVersion: 2.18.2
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 08:49:41 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Version: 2.18.2

No more bundled madness in this release :)

system-cert.patch update: use system certs, but fall back to certifi if
ca-certificates package is not installed.

5 years ago- updated to 2.13.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
- updated to 2.13.0
- removed obsolete system-charade-and-urllib3 (system libs are now partially supported, but unadvised upstream)
- added remove-nested-bundling-dep patch from Fedora

6 years ago- python 3.6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:45:30 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 2.11.1
Marcin Krol [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:39:10 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- updated to 2.11.1

7 years ago- urllib 1.13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:25:15 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
- urllib 1.13

7 years ago- up to 2.9.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:23:29 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
- up to 2.9.1

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 4 Dec 2015 07:23:17 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- up to 2.8.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 17:04:04 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
- up to 2.8.1

7 years agofix py_build/py_install usage
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 17:02:05 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
fix py_build/py_install usage

7 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:03:35 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh)
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:47:06 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 17:06:43 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

7 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 05:58:21 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- up to 2.7.0; switch back to bundled (it's hard to track incompatibilities)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 16 May 2015 11:18:01 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
- up to 2.7.0; switch back to bundled (it's hard to track incompatibilities)

7 years ago- pytest version
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 17:28:56 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
- pytest version

7 years ago- up to 2.5.3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Mar 2015 19:22:22 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
- up to 2.5.3

8 years ago- seems to work with system urllib3 1.10
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:48:51 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
- seems to work with system urllib3 1.10

8 years ago- tests don't work offline, disable tests then
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:13:34 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
- tests don't work offline, disable tests then

8 years ago- offline tests
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 11:08:50 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
- offline tests

8 years ago- more testing
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:59:50 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
- more testing

8 years ago- up to 2.5.0; bundle libraries for now as requests use newer lib than python provide...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:24:53 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
- up to 2.5.0; bundle libraries for now as requests use newer lib than python provides (from urllib3.exceptions import ResponseError -> importError: cannot import name ResponseError

8 years ago- rel 2; python2 module requires some externals to get better SSL support (SNI for...
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:09:21 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
- rel 2; python2 module requires some externals to get better SSL support (SNI for example)

8 years ago- up to 2.4.3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:50:27 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.3

8 years ago- python 3.4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:14:42 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- description cosmetics, python3 epoch
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16:49:46 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
- description cosmetics, python3 epoch

8 years ago- up to 2.4.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.1

8 years ago- up to 2.3.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 20:47:44 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
- up to 2.3.0

9 years ago- updated to 2.0.1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:36:53 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.1

9 years ago- use system charade, urllib3 and certificates
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:11:23 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
- use system charade, urllib3 and certificates
- removed Todo
- rel. 1

9 years ago- use system charade and urllib3
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:09:04 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
- use system charade and urllib3

9 years ago- use system ca-certificates
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:08:41 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
- use system ca-certificates

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.3
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 12:27:33 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.3
- added conditional py2 and py3 build, removed doc build
- correct license
- new Source and URL
- updated Todo, fixed descriptions
- rel. 0.2

9 years agoVersion 1.1.0. Builds, but not tested rel 0.1
Mateusz Korniak [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:58:02 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Version 1.1.0. Builds, but not tested rel 0.1

10 years ago- updated to 0.14.2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:29:19 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
- updated to 0.14.2

10 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 07:19:41 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 21:01:27 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 years ago- updated to 0.13.9
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 17:57:50 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.13.9
- pl
- build HTML docs

10 years agobuild python3 module
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 05:09:48 +0000 (06:09 +0100)]
build python3 module

10 years agoget sources with some fixes from develop branch
Kacper Kornet [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 04:56:18 +0000 (05:56 +0100)]
get sources with some fixes from develop branch

10 years agocleanup; fix version in module
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Jul 2012 08:51:50 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
cleanup; fix version in module

10 years agoInitial, works, but there's problem with versioning; rel 0.1
Mariusz Mazur [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:13:48 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Initial, works, but there's problem with versioning; rel 0.1

This page took 0.084743 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.