packages/python-pytest-timeout.git
8 months ago- disable tests due to ptys usage master auto/th/python-pytest-timeout-1.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 19:49:43 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- disable tests due to ptys usage

8 months ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:57:25 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.0

10 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/python-pytest-timeout-1.0.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:43:24 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

17 months agoBR setuptools
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2016 22:20:42 +0000 (01:20 +0300)]
BR setuptools

17 months agocleanup template leftovers
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2016 21:34:54 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
cleanup template leftovers

17 months agoInitial version 1.0.0. auto/th/python-pytest-timeout-1.0.0-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 25 May 2016 21:29:17 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Initial version 1.0.0.

This page took 0.109565 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.