packages/python-pytest-timeout.git
20 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/python-pytest-timeout-1.0.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 23:43:24 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoBR setuptools
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2016 22:20:42 +0000 (01:20 +0300)]
BR setuptools

2 years agocleanup template leftovers
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 May 2016 21:34:54 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
cleanup template leftovers

2 years agoInitial version 1.0.0. auto/th/python-pytest-timeout-1.0.0-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 25 May 2016 21:29:17 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Initial version 1.0.0.

This page took 0.320251 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.