requires spl
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 20:55:50 +0000 (22:55 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 21:03:36 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
PHP Warning:  Cannot load module 'imagick' because required module 'spl' is not loaded in Unknown on line 0

php-pecl-imagick.spec

index 79b1ad2..e16bddb 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Summary:        %{modname} - PHP wrapper to the Image Magick Library
 Summary(pl.UTF-8):     %{modname} - PHP-owy wrapper do biblioteki Image Magick
 Name:          %{php_name}-pecl-%{modname}
 Version:       3.4.2
-Release:       2
+Release:       3
 License:       PHP 3.01
 Group:         Development/Languages/PHP
 Source0:       http://pecl.php.net/get/%{modname}-%{version}.tgz
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ BuildRequires:        ImageMagick-devel >= 1:6.2.4.0
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.650
 %{?requires_php_extension}
 Requires(triggerpostun):       sed >= 4.0
+Requires:      %{php_name}-spl
 Suggests:      ImageMagick-coder-jpeg
 Suggests:      ImageMagick-coder-png
 Suggests:      ImageMagick-coder-tiff
This page took 0.056462 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.