packages/openscad.git
7 weeks ago- build fixes for boost 1.73 and gcc 10 master auto/th/openscad-2019.05-5
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 23:42:02 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
- build fixes for boost 1.73 and gcc 10
- rel 5

4 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openscad-2019.05-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 9 May 2020 13:42:03 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openscad-2019.05-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Mar 2020 07:34:35 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.71 auto/th/openscad-2019.05-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 06:36:43 +0000 (08:36 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.71
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- leave tests only on x8664, other builders have problems running the suite auto/th/openscad-2019.05-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 17:05:24 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
- leave tests only on x8664, other builders have problems running the suite

12 months ago- BR double-conversion-devel
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 11:34:16 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
- BR double-conversion-devel

12 months ago- BR qscintilla from a non-broken package
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 09:20:21 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
- BR qscintilla from a non-broken package

12 months ago- rel 1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 09:18:05 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
- rel 1

12 months ago- up to official release 2019.05
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Sep 2019 09:17:08 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
- up to official release 2019.05
- build with qt5 and drop qt4 support
- updated BRs

12 months ago- does not build with qt4, switch to qt5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
- does not build with qt4, switch to qt5

12 months ago- up to 2019.05
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 10:53:42 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
- up to 2019.05

17 months ago- up to 2019.01-RC2 auto/th/openscad-2019.01-0.RC2.1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 14:05:01 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
- up to 2019.01-RC2

17 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openscad-2015.03.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 23:26:34 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- up to 2015.03-3 auto/th/openscad-2015.03.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:34:18 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
- up to 2015.03-3

2 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openscad-2015.03.1-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Jul 2018 22:58:20 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/openscad-2015.03.1-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 05:25:02 +0000 (07:25 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- boost 1.61 rebuild auto/th/openscad-2015.03.1-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 May 2016 05:26:48 +0000 (08:26 +0300)]
- boost 1.61 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openscad-2015.03.1-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:56:26 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openscad-2015.03.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 10:56:29 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openscad-2015.03.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 19:29:09 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/openscad-2015.03.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:19:16 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 1; good enough auto/th/openscad-2015.03.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 21:44:25 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
- rel 1; good enough

5 years agopldize
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:32:47 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
pldize

5 years agopartial adapter.
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:26:24 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
partial adapter.

move licenses elsewhere so that adapter does not try to wrap it into description

5 years ago- initial; based on FC; TODO: fix locales
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:05:41 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
- initial; based on FC; TODO: fix locales

This page took 0.179788 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.