libpath.patch from icedtea7
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:55:53 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 11:01:55 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
Makes sure extension modules are loaded from %{_libdir}/java

libpath.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
openjdk8.spec

diff --git a/libpath.patch b/libpath.patch
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a9d217c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+diff -dur -x '*~' -x '*.orig' -x '*.rej' jdk8u-jdk8u66-b02.orig/hotspot/src/os/linux/vm/os_linux.cpp jdk8u-jdk8u66-b02/hotspot/src/os/linux/vm/os_linux.cpp
+--- jdk8u-jdk8u66-b02.orig/hotspot/src/os/linux/vm/os_linux.cpp        2015-07-22 19:12:56.000000000 +0200
++++ jdk8u-jdk8u66-b02/hotspot/src/os/linux/vm/os_linux.cpp     2015-09-18 12:54:54.000000000 +0200
+@@ -309,9 +309,9 @@
+ //        ...
+ //        7: The default directories, normally /lib and /usr/lib.
+ #if defined(AMD64) || defined(_LP64) && (defined(SPARC) || defined(PPC) || defined(S390))
+-#define DEFAULT_LIBPATH "/usr/lib64:/lib64:/lib:/usr/lib"
++#define DEFAULT_LIBPATH "/usr/lib64/java:/usr/lib64:/lib64:/lib:/usr/lib"
+ #else
+-#define DEFAULT_LIBPATH "/lib:/usr/lib"
++#define DEFAULT_LIBPATH "/usr/lib/java:/lib:/usr/lib"
+ #endif
+ // Base path of extensions installed on the system.
index 890179b35300e3e8e965cdc95e7054a5a0fa24d8..72d422e2fbc6fc97f5e4b495c39505282fca5d39 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ Source10:     make-cacerts.sh
 Patch0:                adjust-mflags.patch
 Patch1:                format_strings.patch
 Patch2:                CompileDemos.patch
+Patch3:                libpath.patch
 URL:           http://openjdk.java.net/
 BuildRequires: alsa-lib-devel
 BuildRequires: ant
@@ -408,6 +409,7 @@ done
 %patch0 -p1
 %patch1 -p1
 %patch2 -p1
+%patch3 -p1
 
 %build
 # Make sure we have /proc mounted - otherwise idlc will fail later.
This page took 0.073765 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.