libpath.patch from icedtea7
authorJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:55:53 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerJacek Konieczny <j.konieczny@eggsoft.pl>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 11:01:55 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commitce94f0111198da5bd8b28a60939686ea4078ab18
tree8c02b244d3c010813e9999ca6d2d3db0f79aca3d
parentd12f28e3ed3e40d6f263355bfb874de1c8ef6aa7
libpath.patch from icedtea7

Makes sure extension modules are loaded from %{_libdir}/java
libpath.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
openjdk8.spec
This page took 0.029325 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.