up to 14.17.4 (fixes CVE-2021-22930) auto/th/nodejs-14.17.4-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 21:51:50 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 21:52:16 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
nodejs-lib64path.patch
nodejs.spec

index f2dbc57a40d0e67ca929faf9d30a559abf36c22c..1b348a4e0f77c0f1cb3c6a9a8d60154f154e9bf1 100644 (file)
@@ -8,4 +8,4 @@
 +  let paths = ["/usr/lib64/node", "/usr/lib/node", "/usr/lib/node_modules", path.resolve(prefixDir, 'lib', 'node')];
  
    if (homeDir) {
-     paths.unshift(path.resolve(homeDir, '.node_libraries'));
+     ArrayPrototypeUnshift(paths, path.resolve(homeDir, '.node_libraries'));
index 81b0b3be37452ab99d43eeabb09136ab25f08019..5145ba74f5b0b70acea228550e67309653d46674 100644 (file)
@@ -25,12 +25,12 @@ Name:               nodejs
 # Active start: 2020-10-27
 # Maintenance start: October 2020
 # Maintenance end: April 2023
-Version:       14.17.0
+Version:       14.17.4
 Release:       1
 License:       BSD and MIT and Apache v2.0 and GPL v3
 Group:         Development/Languages
 Source0:       https://nodejs.org/dist/v%{version}/node-v%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: f9c3d013c4c1bf1f917ae624343c36d4
+# Source0-md5: d46ffad24b7637bdd47995a799bcec7d
 
 # force node to use /usr/lib/node as the systemwide module directory
 Patch2:                %{name}-libpath.patch
This page took 0.055647 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.