up to 14.17.4 (fixes CVE-2021-22930) auto/th/nodejs-14.17.4-1
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 21:51:50 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 21:52:16 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commit14fd0e53a52f4058c992774892ab876267de8f76
tree07993571641f7c0424c53bdc1c929356caf6806a
parentc3bd1d5954240fec782a9070185db52ac8d2816d
up to 14.17.4 (fixes CVE-2021-22930)
nodejs-lib64path.patch
nodejs.spec
This page took 0.036772 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.