BR: libatomic-devel on archs without CAS
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 18:33:48 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 18:35:30 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
 # Platforms that don't have Compare-And-Swap (CAS) support need to link atomic library
 # to implement atomic memory access
 ['v8_current_cpu in ["mips", "mipsel", "mips64", "mips64el", "ppc", "arm"]', {
   'link_settings': {
     'libraries': ['-latomic', ],

nodejs.spec

index d90faf16e5d2dbe6325cf816ecfb4bc825a649b8..4bc4bc38a3e7e9b301cc6bf64bd81cb5bd5f0996 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,9 @@ BuildRequires:        gcc >= 6:6.3
 BuildRequires: http-parser-devel >= 2.9.3
 BuildRequires: llhttp-devel >= 2.1.3
 %endif
+%ifarch mips mipsel mips64 mips64el ppc %{arm}
+BuildRequires: libatomic-devel
+%endif
 %{?with_system_brotli:BuildRequires:   libbrotli-devel >= 1.0.9}
 BuildRequires: libicu-devel >= 67
 BuildRequires: libstdc++-devel >= 6:4.8
This page took 0.060796 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.