BR: libatomic-devel on archs without CAS
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 18:33:48 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 18:35:30 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commit10c994090a7a6ee79a3e0c1ad1c5efb2047883a6
tree893888e9419b44a9f7a2f7e1366303d22b8413f4
parent4ad24d02d7db06c84785a9bf76e35dacdbb92005
BR: libatomic-devel on archs without CAS

 # Platforms that don't have Compare-And-Swap (CAS) support need to link atomic library
 # to implement atomic memory access
 ['v8_current_cpu in ["mips", "mipsel", "mips64", "mips64el", "ppc", "arm"]', {
   'link_settings': {
     'libraries': ['-latomic', ],
nodejs.spec
This page took 0.047496 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.