packages/libebml.git
2 months ago- fix building with gcc 11, rel 3 master auto/th/libebml-1.4.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 22:48:59 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
- fix building with gcc 11, rel 3

2 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/libebml-1.4.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:44:12 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

11 months agoBRs for tar.xz source auto/th/libebml-1.4.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:01:06 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
BRs for tar.xz source

11 months agoup to 1.4.2 (fixes CVE-2021-3405)
Jan Palus [Tue, 23 Feb 2021 18:00:51 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
up to 1.4.2 (fixes CVE-2021-3405)

12 months agoup to 1.4.1 auto/th/libebml-1.4.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 14:06:15 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
up to 1.4.1

16 months ago- updated to 1.4.0 (new soname; some buffer overflow fix) auto/th/libebml-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 16:55:55 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.0 (new soname; some buffer overflow fix)

22 months ago- updated to 1.3.10 auto/th/libebml-1.3.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 15:53:12 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.10

2 years ago- updated to 1.3.9 auto/th/libebml-1.3.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Jun 2019 06:28:18 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.9

2 years ago- macros for cmake auto/th/libebml-1.3.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 20:08:59 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
- macros for cmake

2 years ago- updated to 1.3.6; build system has been changed to cmake
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:25:41 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.6; build system has been changed to cmake

3 years ago- release 2 auto/th/libebml-1.3.5-2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 10:37:48 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
- release 2

4 years agoup to 1.3.5 auto/th/libebml-1.3.5-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:01:29 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
up to 1.3.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.4 auto/th/libebml-1.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 18:31:45 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
- updated to 1.3.4

6 years ago- updated to 1.3.3 auto/th/libebml-1.3.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 Nov 2015 17:29:33 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.3

6 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/libebml-1.3.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 18:33:54 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh)
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 18:33:36 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated to 1.3.1 auto/th/libebml-1.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 18:10:55 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.1
- removed obsolete makefile patch (upstream switched to ac/am/lt based build system)

8 years ago- updated to 1.3.0 (note: new soname) auto/th/libebml-1.3.0-1 auto/ti/libebml-1.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 21:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.0 (note: new soname)
- updated makefile patch

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.2 auto/th/libebml-1_2_2-1 auto/ti/libebml-1_2_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 15:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.2

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.34

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.1 auto/th/libebml-1_2_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 17:41:58 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.1

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.33

9 years ago- rel 2; build/link using cxx auto/th/libebml-1_2_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 06:44:02 +0000 (06:44 +0000)]
- rel 2; build/link using cxx

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.14
    libebml.spec -> 1.32

9 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 (new soname) auto/th/libebml-1_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 20:22:50 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0 (new soname)
- updated makefile patch

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.13
    libebml.spec -> 1.31

9 years ago- up to 1.0.0, new soname auto/th/libebml-1_0_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 20:22:06 +0000 (20:22 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.0, new soname

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.12
    libebml.spec -> 1.30

9 years ago- merge to main make patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 20:00:18 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- merge to main make patch

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.11
    libebml.spec -> 1.29
    libtool-tag.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- fix build with cc with spaces AC-branch auto/ac/libebml-0_7_8-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:56:20 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
- fix build with cc with spaces

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.28
    libtool-tag.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- updated to 0.7.8 auto/th/libebml-0_7_8-1 auto/ti/libebml-0_7_8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 20:00:32 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.8
- updated makefile patch

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.27

9 years ago- updated for 0.7.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 19:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- updated for 0.7.8

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.10

9 years ago- release 3 for rebuild with new libstdc++. auto/th/libebml-0_7_7-3 auto/ti/libebml-0_7_7-3
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 21 Apr 2007 22:07:49 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
- release 3 for rebuild with new libstdc++.

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.26

9 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/libebml-0_7_7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 22 Feb 2007 12:19:12 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.25

9 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Feb 2007 06:46:50 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.24

9 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:49:02 +0000 (00:49 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.23

9 years ago- updated to 0.7.7, updated makefile patch AC-STABLE auto/ac/libebml-0_7_7-1 auto/th/libebml-0_7_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Apr 2006 16:46:32 +0000 (16:46 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.7, updated makefile patch

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.22

9 years ago- updated to 0.7.7
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Apr 2006 16:45:57 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.7

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.9

9 years ago- updated to 0.7.6 auto/th/libebml-0_7_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 21 Oct 2005 21:12:16 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.6

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.21

9 years ago- updated to 0.7.5, updated makefile patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Jun 2005 19:16:18 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.5, updated makefile patch

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.20

9 years ago- updated for 0.7.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Jun 2005 19:15:48 +0000 (19:15 +0000)]
- updated for 0.7.5

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.8

9 years ago- updated to 0.7.4, updated makefile patch, removed obsolete gcc4 patch auto/ac/libebml-0_7_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 23:01:01 +0000 (23:01 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.4, updated makefile patch, removed obsolete gcc4 patch

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.19

9 years ago- obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 22:59:23 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
- obsolete

Changed files:
    libebml-gcc4.patch -> 1.2

9 years ago- updated for 0.7.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Apr 2005 22:58:58 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
- updated for 0.7.4

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.7

9 years ago- gcc4 fix.
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 27 Feb 2005 20:44:26 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- gcc4 fix.

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.18

9 years ago- fix error: invalid lvalue in unary '&'
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 27 Feb 2005 20:42:40 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
- fix error: invalid lvalue in unary '&'

Changed files:
    libebml-gcc4.patch -> 1.1

9 years ago- cxxflags.
Paweł Sikora [Sun, 27 Feb 2005 20:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- cxxflags.

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.17

9 years ago- updated to 0.7.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Feb 2005 19:05:57 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.3

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.16

9 years ago- License is LGPL now auto/ac/libebml-0_7_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Nov 2004 18:25:19 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
- License is LGPL now

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.15

9 years ago- updated to 0.7.2 (by Karol Krenski <charles(at)os.pl>)
Michal Chruszcz [Sun, 7 Nov 2004 14:53:38 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
- updated to 0.7.2 (by Karol Krenski <charles(at)os.pl>)

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.14

9 years ago- adjusted to 0.7.2 (by Karol Krenski <charles(at)os.pl>)
Michal Chruszcz [Sun, 7 Nov 2004 14:50:52 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
- adjusted to 0.7.2 (by Karol Krenski <charles(at)os.pl>)

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.6

9 years ago- release 3
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 7 Apr 2004 09:03:29 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.13

9 years ago- updated to 0.6.5, strict internal deps
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 10 Mar 2004 21:56:03 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.5, strict internal deps

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.12

9 years ago- pl fixes, cosmetics
ankry [Mon, 23 Feb 2004 22:09:00 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- pl fixes, cosmetics

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.11

9 years ago- use libdir to allow build on amd64 auto/ac/libebml-0_6_4-1
undefine [Tue, 20 Jan 2004 20:31:03 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
- use libdir to allow build on amd64

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.10

9 years ago- updated to 0.6.4
grzegol [Tue, 20 Jan 2004 17:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.4

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.9

9 years ago- updated to 0.6.3
grzegol [Fri, 2 Jan 2004 22:41:08 +0000 (22:41 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.3

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.8

9 years ago- updated to 0.6.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Nov 2003 21:07:51 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.2

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.7

9 years ago- updated to version 0.6.0
grzegol [Tue, 30 Sep 2003 18:03:26 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- updated to version 0.6.0

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.5

9 years ago- updated to 0.6.0
grzegol [Tue, 30 Sep 2003 18:03:06 +0000 (18:03 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6.0

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.6

9 years ago- 0.5.1 libebml-0_5_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Sep 2003 14:31:18 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
- 0.5.1

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.5

9 years ago- updated for 0.5.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Sep 2003 14:30:34 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
- updated for 0.5.1

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.4

9 years ago- updated
djurban [Tue, 2 Sep 2003 13:34:45 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.3

9 years ago- 0.5.0
djurban [Tue, 2 Sep 2003 13:34:29 +0000 (13:34 +0000)]
- 0.5.0

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.4

9 years ago- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 18 Aug 2003 08:08:17 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
- mass commit: cosmetics (removed trailing white spaces)

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.3

9 years ago- better makefile patch (use libtool, it takes care of using fPIC etc.)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Jul 2003 20:43:16 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- better makefile patch (use libtool, it takes care of using fPIC etc.)
- simplified build

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.2
    libebml.spec -> 1.2

9 years ago- mv libembl.spec libebml.spec (typo in filename)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Jul 2003 10:18:49 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
- mv libembl.spec libebml.spec (typo in filename)

Changed files:
    libebml.spec -> 1.1

9 years ago- fix buildsystem
djurban [Sun, 29 Jun 2003 16:38:57 +0000 (16:38 +0000)]
- fix buildsystem

Changed files:
    libebml-makefile.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.319084 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.