packages/gstreamer-plugins-good.git
10 days ago- updated to 1.20.3 (fixes CVE-2022-1921 CVE-2022-1922 CVE-2022-1923 CVE-2022-1924... master auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.20.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Jun 2022 19:12:26 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
- updated to 1.20.3 (fixes CVE-2022-1921 CVE-2022-1922 CVE-2022-1923 CVE-2022-1924 CVE-2022-1925 and more)

7 weeks ago- updated to 1.20.2 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.20.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 May 2022 20:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
- updated to 1.20.2

3 months ago- updated to 1.20.1 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.20.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 19:55:17 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- updated to 1.20.1

4 months ago- updated to 1.20.0 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.20.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 8 Feb 2022 20:25:26 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
- updated to 1.20.0

4 months agoRelease 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.19.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 7 Feb 2022 19:09:08 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- updated dependencies for 1.19.x
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Dec 2021 05:31:00 +0000 (06:31 +0100)]
- updated dependencies for 1.19.x

7 months ago- up to 1.19.3 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.19.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 22:12:38 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
- up to 1.19.3

7 months agorebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.16.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 20 Nov 2021 21:41:42 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
rebuild with separate debuginfo build-ids

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 months ago- gstdatadir is packaged in gstreamer now
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 07:23:29 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
- gstdatadir is packaged in gstreamer now

8 months ago- updated to 1.18.5
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 05:30:11 +0000 (07:30 +0200)]
- updated to 1.18.5

11 months ago- split -twolame from -lame, plugins are independent now
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 18:07:27 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- split -twolame from -lame, plugins are independent now

11 months ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 18:04:40 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
- cleanup

11 months ago- updated to 1.18.4, uses meson now
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
- updated to 1.18.4, uses meson now

15 months ago- updated gstreamer version auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.16.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 20:46:55 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
- updated gstreamer version

15 months ago- updated to 1.16.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Mar 2021 20:37:02 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
- updated to 1.16.3
- versioned Obsoletes

16 months ago- unconditional noarch subpackages
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 00:13:56 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
- unconditional noarch subpackages

2 years ago- updated to 1.16.2 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Mar 2020 06:19:21 +0000 (08:19 +0200)]
- updated to 1.16.2

2 years ago- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 14:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
- drop obsolete and outdated manual inclusion of rpm macros

2 years ago- trying to unify macro names auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.16.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Jul 2019 15:37:21 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- trying to unify macro names
- updated libvpx version to get most feature-rich build

3 years ago- updated to 1.16.0
Bartek Szady [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 16:50:34 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
- updated to 1.16.0

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.14.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 May 2019 05:57:16 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoupstream patch to fix build against libvpx 1.8
Jan Palus [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 13:57:39 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
upstream patch to fix build against libvpx 1.8

3 years ago- updated to 1.14.4 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.14.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Nov 2018 04:53:41 +0000 (05:53 +0100)]
- updated to 1.14.4
- gtk,qmlgl plugins have been moved from -plugins-bad
- lame,mpg123 plugins have been moved from -plugins-ugly

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.4 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.12.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:30:18 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.4

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.2 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.12.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:56:41 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.12.0 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 May 2017 14:27:57 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.0

5 years agoUpdate to 1.10.2 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.10.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 20:40:46 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Update to 1.10.2

5 years ago- up to 1.10.1 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.10.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:51:28 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
- up to 1.10.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.3 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.8.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Oct 2016 19:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.3

5 years ago- rebuild with libvpx 1.6 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.8.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:32:52 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
- rebuild with libvpx 1.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 1.8.1 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.8.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:37:46 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.1

6 years ago- updated to 1.8.0 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.8.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 18:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.0

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.3 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.6.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.3

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.6.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:52:06 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.2 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Dec 2015 16:40:25 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.2

6 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.6.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 19:18:02 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years agofix typo
Jan Palus [Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:17:51 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
fix typo

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.1 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 21:17:04 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.1

6 years ago- updated to 1.6.0 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 17:48:32 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.0

7 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) gstreamer-1.4 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 23 May 2015 21:59:47 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 May 2015 08:45:12 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 17:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.5 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Dec 2014 08:08:47 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.5

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.4 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 22:05:25 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
- updated to 1.4.4

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.3 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 19:21:40 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.3

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 05:24:43 +0000 (07:24 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.1

7 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 17:19:02 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.0

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.4 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 08:00:08 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.4

8 years agonoarch apidocs
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 06:50:38 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.3 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:53:18 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.3

8 years ago- bumbed libvpx version to 1.3.0 for VP9 support auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 09:58:53 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
- bumbed libvpx version to 1.3.0 for VP9 support

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 22:23:44 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.2

8 years ago- updated to 1.2.1 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 21:42:45 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.1

8 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.2.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:40:37 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

8 years ago- updated autoconf,orc,libsoup,pulseaudio versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 05:35:08 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
- updated autoconf,orc,libsoup,pulseaudio versions

8 years ago- up to 1.2.0 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 17:26:28 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
- up to 1.2.0

8 years ago- updated to 1.0.10 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 18:58:22 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.10

8 years ago- updated to 1.0.9 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 14:59:53 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.9

8 years ago- updated to 1.0.8 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:07:23 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.8

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.7 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 May 2013 19:24:35 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.7

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.6 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 20:58:54 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.6
- removed obsolete am patch

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.5; cairo overlay plugin is back auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:45:15 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.5; cairo overlay plugin is back
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.4 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 13:26:47 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.4

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.3 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 15:05:53 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.3

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 08:01:51 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.2

9 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.1-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 17:43:50 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0.1

9 years ago- gstreamer-vpx Obsoletes: gstreamer-vp8 (0.10.x plugin)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 12:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
- gstreamer-vpx Obsoletes: gstreamer-vp8 (0.10.x plugin)

9 years ago- dropped dead gstreamer-audiosink-esd obsolete; it belongs to gstreqmer-plugins...
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 18:00:35 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- dropped dead gstreamer-audiosink-esd obsolete; it belongs to gstreqmer-plugins-base unconditionally now

9 years ago- package vpx plugin (as gstreamer-vpx)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Oct 2012 17:55:16 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- package vpx plugin (as gstreamer-vpx)
- adjusted some versioned dependencies
- for cairo, just keep bcond off, without commenting out all the spec parts

9 years ago- updated to 1.0 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-1.0.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:03:18 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.0
- new API, could be installed together with gstreamer 0.10
- GConf, ESD and HAL plugins were removed
- cairo plugin has not been ported yet (see TODO)

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.31 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_31-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_31-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Feb 2012 17:22:47 +0000 (17:22 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.31
- removed obsolete bashish,libcaca patches

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good-bashish.patch -> 1.2
    gstreamer-plugins-good-libcaca.patch -> 1.4
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.67

10 years ago- release 5 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_30-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:10:37 +0000 (08:10 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.66

10 years ago- release 4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:02:07 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.65

10 years ago- release 3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:43:35 +0000 (19:43 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.64

10 years ago- obsolete HAL plugin package auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_30-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:23:38 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- obsolete HAL plugin package

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.63

10 years ago- rel 2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:22:52 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
- rel 2
- disable HAL plugin

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.62

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.30 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_30-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jun 2011 10:29:27 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.30

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.61

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.29 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_29-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_29-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 May 2011 18:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.29

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.60

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.28 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 21:44:37 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.28

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.59

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.27 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_27-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 15:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.27
- added gstreamer-jack plugin (moved from -bad)
- removed gstreamer-ladspa (exists only in -bad)

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.58

10 years ago- updated deps auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_26-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_26-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 17:59:25 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- updated deps
- moved v4l2 plugin to subpackage because of external dependencies (libgudev, libv4l)

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.57

10 years ago- updated to 0.10.26
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 20:44:06 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.26

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.56

10 years ago- pulseaudio provides audiosink auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_25-2 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_25-2
Jan Palus [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 13:27:51 +0000 (13:27 +0000)]
- pulseaudio provides audiosink
- rel 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.55

10 years ago- no longer used
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 21:42:24 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- no longer used

Changed files:
    Makefile.patch -> 1.2

10 years ago- 0.10.25 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_25-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 21:35:25 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- 0.10.25

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.54

10 years ago- 0.10.24 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_24-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 19:59:39 +0000 (19:59 +0000)]
- 0.10.24

Changed files:
    Makefile.patch -> 1.1
    gstreamer-plugins-good-libpng.patch -> 1.4
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.53

10 years ago- more obsoletes auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_23-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 07:33:28 +0000 (07:33 +0000)]
- more obsoletes

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.52

10 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_23-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 15:17:28 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
- rel 2
- esound is dead

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.51

10 years ago- 0.10.23 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_23-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 07:26:25 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- 0.10.23

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.50

10 years ago- 0.10.22 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_22-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Mon, 31 May 2010 08:49:06 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
- 0.10.22

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.49

10 years ago- 0.10.21 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_21-1 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_21-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 12:19:07 +0000 (12:19 +0000)]
- 0.10.21

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.48

10 years ago- package shapewipe auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_19-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 12:05:33 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- package shapewipe

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.47

10 years ago- 0.10.19 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_19-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 11:57:56 +0000 (11:57 +0000)]
- 0.10.19

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good-libpng.patch -> 1.3
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.46

10 years ago- caca_dither_bitmap sym undefined
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 00:18:09 +0000 (00:18 +0000)]
- caca_dither_bitmap sym undefined

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.45

10 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_17-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.44

10 years ago- another png14 fix auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_17-4 auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_17-4
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 20:03:51 +0000 (20:03 +0000)]
- another png14 fix
- rel. 4

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good-libpng.patch -> 1.2
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.43

10 years ago- bump gst/gstpb req ver to 0.10.25
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 23:21:32 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
- bump gst/gstpb req ver to 0.10.25

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.42

10 years ago- rel 3; libpng fix auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_17-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 21:08:11 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- rel 3; libpng fix

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good-libpng.patch -> 1.1
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.41

10 years ago- release 2 auto/th/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_17-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 20:38:05 +0000 (20:38 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.40

10 years ago- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml auto/ti/gstreamer-plugins-good-0_10_17-1
sparky [Fri, 27 Nov 2009 02:20:59 +0000 (02:20 +0000)]
- BR: docbook-dtd412-xml

Changed files:
    gstreamer-plugins-good.spec -> 1.39

This page took 0.10965 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.