]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/gstreamer-plugins-good.git/commit
- updated to 1.2.2
authorJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 22:23:44 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
committerJakub Bogusz <qboosh@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 22:34:37 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
commit3191fa9a808bf02ff12b9ca5ad8948f99e6e436b
treeed5d99bd67a558832e390375157d19bfac6012d1
parente4cba46aa668c0552029650d486b124751672a27
- updated to 1.2.2
gstreamer-plugins-good.spec
This page took 0.050404 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.