build with php55 auto/th/gdal-1.11.0-3
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 23 May 2014 07:10:52 +0000 (10:10 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Fri, 23 May 2014 07:11:03 +0000 (10:11 +0300)
commitead243f9ecde40099e45cec1ec16d3382e675217
tree9f07e7f9c7a919b1b05f28f7964de8a5287597c2
parent9fe36983fedd16ec3100d4e84e0c19f2b56843eb
build with php55
gdal.spec
This page took 0.675948 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.