packages/exact-image.git
4 months ago- perl req/prov fix master auto/th/exact-image-0.9.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 18:38:24 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- perl req/prov fix
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.26 auto/th/exact-image-0.9.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 11:24:56 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
- rebuild with perl 5.26
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- added ub patch (fix some undefined behavious issues, mainly signed type overflow... auto/th/exact-image-0.9.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 20:48:14 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
- added ub patch (fix some undefined behavious issues, mainly signed type overflow abuse)
- added make patch (avoid recompiling frontends on make install)
- compile in GNU C++98 mode (code is not ready for C++11)

7 months ago- updated to 0.9.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
- updated to 0.9.2
- removed obsolete 0.8.5-1,giflib patches
- support php7 (using swig 3.0.12+)

7 months ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/exact-image-0.8.9-10
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:14:54 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- rebuild with perl 5.24.0 auto/th/exact-image-0.8.9-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:56:14 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
- rebuild with perl 5.24.0
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- new swig does not like language specific comments auto/th/exact-image-0.8.9-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 12:55:16 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
- new swig does not like language specific comments
- rel 8

21 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/exact-image-0.8.9-7
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:53:35 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

21 months ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/exact-image-0.8.9-6
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 11:58:56 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/exact-image-0.8.9-5
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:37:05 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/exact-image-0.8.9-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:16:40 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 3 auto/th/exact-image-0.8.9-3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:30:29 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
- release 3

2 years ago- php install fix
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:12:17 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- php install fix
- no reason to disable lua/perl/python on x86_64

2 years ago- build also PHP API
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:23:55 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
- build also PHP API

2 years ago- added install patch (allow to pass some module install paths), package lua,perl...
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:14:14 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
- added install patch (allow to pass some module install paths), package lua,perl,python bindings

2 years ago- added evas patch (fixes build with evas 1.8+)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:31:23 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
- added evas patch (fixes build with evas 1.8+)

2 years ago- added giflib patch (giflib 5+ support, covers both 5.0 and 5.1+)
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:53:59 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
- added giflib patch (giflib 5+ support, covers both 5.0 and 5.1+)

2 years ago- added pl, some bconds and verbose build
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 19:35:39 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
- added pl, some bconds and verbose build

3 years agotry some PNG 1.5 patch available auto/th/exact-image-0.8.9-2
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:09:20 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
try some PNG 1.5 patch available
https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?msg=15;filename=exactimage_0.8.5-1.patch;att=1;bug=635745

3 years agodisabled GIF as well auto/th/exact-image-0.8.9-1
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:39:42 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
disabled GIF as well

3 years agoas the builders refuse to install libpng12-devel, disabled PNG again
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:37:16 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
as the builders refuse to install libpng12-devel, disabled PNG again

3 years agoupgraded to 0.8.9, reenabled PNG support
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:21:03 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
upgraded to 0.8.9, reenabled PNG support

3 years ago- BR giflib4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:55:00 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
- BR giflib4

4 years ago- updated to 0.8.8 auto/th/exact-image-0.8.8-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
- updated to 0.8.8

4 years ago- fix building with gcc 4.7 auto/th/exact-image-0.8.5-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:07:20 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
- fix building with gcc 4.7
- rel 4

4 years ago- rebuild with expat 2.1.0 auto/th/exact-image-0.8.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 22:51:58 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- rebuild with expat 2.1.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/exact-image-0_8_5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:48:34 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    exact-image.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- missing linebreak auto/th/exact-image-0_8_5-1
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 13 May 2011 23:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +0000)]
- missing linebreak

Changed files:
    exact-image.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- disabled APIs that don't build, they're not packaged anyway
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 13 May 2011 22:58:26 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
- disabled APIs that don't build, they're not packaged anyway

Changed files:
    exact-image.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- no libpng12 in Th, disable support
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 13 May 2011 22:51:50 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
- no libpng12 in Th, disable support

Changed files:
    exact-image.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release
Tomasz Pala [Fri, 13 May 2011 22:48:49 +0000 (22:48 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    exact-image-libs.patch -> 1.1
    exact-image.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.325287 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.