packages/evas.git
2 years ago- rel 7 master auto/th/evas-1.7.10-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 17:57:25 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
- rel 7

2 years ago- fix directory naming, x32 uses gnux32 auto/th/evas-1.7.10-6.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
- fix directory naming, x32 uses gnux32

3 years ago- fix building with giflib 5.1 auto/th/evas-1.7.10-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 07:10:50 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
- fix building with giflib 5.1
- rel 6

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evas-1.7.10-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:08:46 +0000 (00:08 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evas-1.7.10-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:16:30 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evas-1.7.10-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:19:27 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2 auto/th/evas-1.7.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 09:14:01 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.2
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 auto/th/evas-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 17:15:35 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

4 years ago- note efl.spec for later versions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:39:27 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
- note efl.spec for later versions

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/evas-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 21:38:12 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evas-1.7.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/evas-1.7.7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:35:38 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/evas-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 05:57:31 +0000 (07:57 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.0 auto/th/evas-1.7.6.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:13:15 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6.1 auto/th/evas-1.7.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 18:56:10 +0000 (20:56 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6.1
- updated wayland patch
- added fribidi patch

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/evas-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 17:31:07 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/evas-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 14:24:27 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/evas-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:05:38 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.1 auto/th/evas-1.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:26:53 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1

5 years ago- rebuild with DirectFB 1.6.x auto/th/evas-1.7.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 6 Oct 2012 18:51:22 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- rebuild with DirectFB 1.6.x
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/evas-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 19:19:33 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0
- removed outdated harfbuzz patch (evas now needs recently released harfbuzz 0.9.0)
- librsvg-based loader has been replaced by esvg-based one; esvg is not released yet, so disabled it

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 19:45:32 +0000 (19:45 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.1

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- split xcb_api bcond from xcb (the latter is on by default, just controls xcb deps... auto/th/evas-1_2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 May 2012 17:31:30 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- split xcb_api bcond from xcb (the latter is on by default, just controls xcb deps use)
- build software_8_x11 engine whenever xcb is allowed, but use XCB for gl_x11/software_x11
  only if xcb_api is chosen
- tag gl_x11/software_x11 engines and -devel package with xapi version (xcb/xlib)

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- added 8-bit engines
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 28 May 2012 16:49:35 +0000 (16:49 +0000)]
- added 8-bit engines
- completed inter-module dependencies

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- liblinebreak is included (maybe use system one?)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2012 19:18:11 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- liblinebreak is included (maybe use system one?)

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.83

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 May 2012 18:07:10 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0
- removed obsolete automake patch
- added wayland patch to fix wayland_egl engine build
- software_sdl engine has been dropped (Obsoletes added to software_16_sdl)
- reintroduced software_16 engine
- added software_16_x11, wayland_egl, wayland_shm engines

Changed files:
    automake.patch -> 1.2
    evas-wayland.patch -> 1.1
    evas.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- release 6 (rebuild against libpng-1.5) auto/th/evas-1_1_0-6
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 10:57:31 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- release 6 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/evas-1_1_0-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:59:53 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/evas-1_1_0-4
zbyniu [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:40:23 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- patch for new automake
zbyniu [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:39:58 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- patch for new automake

Changed files:
    automake.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- patch for new automake
zbyniu [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 19:35:53 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- patch for new automake
- xcb bcond switched (doesn't work), must be consistent with ecore.spec bcond
- rel 3

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.78

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/evas-1_1_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:48:26 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.77

5 years ago- require eet 1.5.0 auto/th/evas-1_1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 15:19:48 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
- require eet 1.5.0

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 14:14:29 +0000 (14:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.0
- added harfbuzz patch (adjusts hb API usage)
- software_16 (x11), software_qtopia and xrender_x11 engines are gone

Changed files:
    evas-harfbuzz.patch -> 1.1
    evas.spec -> 1.75

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/evas-1_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 31 May 2011 19:51:26 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1
- adjusted xcb-util BR wrt. 0.3.8 split

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/evas-1_0_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 07:49:29 +0000 (07:49 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:53:53 +0000 (16:53 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- package ChangeLog
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 17:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- package ChangeLog
- bumped eet version to 1.4.0

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/evas-1_0_0-2
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 17:59:35 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- 1.0.0 is now stable auto/th/evas-1_0_0-1
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:39:55 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- 1.0.0 is now stable

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 4 Dec 2010 17:47:33 +0000 (17:47 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
- sdl and xcb enabled by default; updated engine subpackages

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 09:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
- cleanup

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- glitz is obsolete
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 09:44:39 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
- glitz is obsolete
- fribidi deps
- License is BSD

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- cleanup, fixed doc files
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 06:43:02 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
- cleanup, fixed doc files
- package bmp and tga loader modules

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- 1.0.0.beta2
witekfl [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 17:01:42 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- 1.0.0.beta2

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- LATEST snapshot
witekfl [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:46:21 +0000 (13:46 +0000)]
- LATEST snapshot

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- up to the snapshot 0.9.9.49898
witekfl [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:56:12 +0000 (20:56 +0000)]
- up to the snapshot 0.9.9.49898

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- fixed encoding
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 17:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- fixed encoding

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- simplified setup
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 17:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- simplified setup

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- updated
pablo [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 18:00:25 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- updated
- using "official" snapshots

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- rel .2; added Evas_Data.h do devel
mguevara [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 23:37:33 +0000 (23:37 +0000)]
- rel .2; added Evas_Data.h do devel

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- updated to 20080813 snap
pablo [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:41:49 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- updated to 20080813 snap

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- disable xrender_xcb because of incompatible with latest xcb-util - waiting for...
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Tue, 12 Aug 2008 22:35:17 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
- disable xrender_xcb because of incompatible with latest xcb-util - waiting for patch thx to : Paweł Chmiel golecpch//interia\pl
- updated TODO

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- ghost soname symlink
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 18:12:07 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlink
- updated am BR

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- directfb removed in upstream
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 20:04:31 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
- directfb removed in upstream
- bcond without fb
- bcond with soft_xcb still blocked by xcb-util (works with latest git)
- updated TODO
- rel 0.8

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- rel 0.7
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 22:03:52 +0000 (22:03 +0000)]
- rel 0.7

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- updated TODO
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 21:48:34 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
- updated TODO

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- bcond with fb
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 21:41:56 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
- bcond with fb
- bcond with directfb

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.043
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:28:39 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.043
- new subpackage loader-pmap
- errors when build with software_xcb

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- more flexible to update
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 31 May 2008 20:44:14 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- more flexible to update

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- BR: glitz-devel auto/th/evas-0_9_9_038-1
twittner [Thu, 8 Nov 2007 21:43:30 +0000 (21:43 +0000)]
- BR: glitz-devel

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 11:48:38 +0000 (11:48 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- oops, eet version differs
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 11:03:09 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
- oops, eet version differs

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- libs preamble cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 08:56:34 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
- libs preamble cleanup
- let's require eet from the same e release

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.9.038
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Sep 2007 08:54:07 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.9.038
- added glitz_x11,software_xcb,xrender_xcb engines
- revised deps

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- release 3 to rebuild with DirectFB 1.0.0 auto/th/evas-0_9_9_036-3
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 18 Mar 2007 13:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0000)]
- release 3 to rebuild with DirectFB 1.0.0

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:55 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:48 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/evas-0_9_9_036-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Dec 2006 18:07:15 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- freetype epoch
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 12:12:29 +0000 (12:12 +0000)]
- freetype epoch

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- freetype 2.2 required
sparky [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 03:46:26 +0000 (03:46 +0000)]
- freetype 2.2 required

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- O: evas-libs, it was in th
sparky [Fri, 1 Dec 2006 00:04:25 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
- O: evas-libs, it was in th

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- rm -f .a (there will be no .a files when build without static_libs)
sparky [Thu, 30 Nov 2006 23:47:40 +0000 (23:47 +0000)]
- rm -f .a (there will be no .a files when build without static_libs)

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.036; test progs removed from sources
sparky [Thu, 30 Nov 2006 23:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.036; test progs removed from sources
- no more need for -libs subpackage
- added svg and xpm loaders
- remove .a and .la of dlopened libs
- auto* to force use of correct libtool

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- fixed BR (s/libgif/giflib/)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Oct 2006 13:17:46 +0000 (13:17 +0000)]
- fixed BR (s/libgif/giflib/)

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- pointed in pld forum
spider [Wed, 27 Sep 2006 13:18:23 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
- pointed in pld forum

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.032
sparky [Sun, 10 Sep 2006 19:07:43 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.032

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- pl for module packages
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 20 Jul 2006 19:06:28 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- pl for module packages

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- fix R: engine-software_generic
sparky [Thu, 20 Jul 2006 14:04:50 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
- fix R: engine-software_generic

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.9.031
sparky [Thu, 20 Jul 2006 04:01:02 +0000 (04:01 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.9.031
- all modules splitted (NFY)

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.030
sparky [Mon, 10 Jul 2006 15:55:16 +0000 (15:55 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.030

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.029
sparky [Thu, 6 Jul 2006 02:05:11 +0000 (02:05 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.029

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- 0.9.9.028
sparky [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 00:13:33 +0000 (00:13 +0000)]
- 0.9.9.028

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.027
sparky [Mon, 19 Jun 2006 17:20:07 +0000 (17:20 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.027

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.026 auto/th/evas-0_9_9_026-1
sparky [Fri, 31 Mar 2006 14:55:43 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.026

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.025
sparky [Fri, 17 Mar 2006 19:38:54 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.025

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- cleanups
sparky [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 16:45:51 +0000 (16:45 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- not needed
sparky [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 16:44:51 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
- not needed

Changed files:
    evas-missing_m4.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.024
sparky [Sun, 12 Mar 2006 16:43:20 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.024
- all engines loaders and savers are now in dlopened libraries (should separate
  x11, gl, and directfb modules at last)

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- bcond -devel R: DirectFB-devel too
sparky [Mon, 23 Jan 2006 17:59:35 +0000 (17:59 +0000)]
- bcond -devel R: DirectFB-devel too

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- without directfb bcond
sparky [Mon, 23 Jan 2006 17:56:21 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- without directfb bcond

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.023
sparky [Sat, 14 Jan 2006 17:45:13 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.023

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- no nead to use autotools, but CXX must no tb set
sparky [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 15:52:40 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- no nead to use autotools, but CXX must no tb set

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.022
sparky [Sat, 3 Dec 2005 14:18:07 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.022
- mmx/sse on %{x8664}

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.9.021
Karol Krenski [Wed, 30 Nov 2005 13:59:26 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.9.021
- bcond static_libs

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- fixed %configure options
sparky [Sun, 20 Nov 2005 01:21:31 +0000 (01:21 +0000)]
- fixed %configure options

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.9.9.020
sparky [Sun, 20 Nov 2005 00:52:57 +0000 (00:52 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.9.020

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- bcond header
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Oct 2005 20:08:53 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- bcond header

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- separated library to subpackage
sparky [Sat, 29 Oct 2005 17:14:45 +0000 (17:14 +0000)]
- separated library to subpackage

Changed files:
    evas.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- added missing m4 macro
Karol Krenski [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 22:24:01 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- added missing m4 macro

Changed files:
    evas-missing_m4.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.319759 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.