packages/e_dbus.git
3 years ago- updated to 1.7.10 auto/th/e_dbus-1.7.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 18:51:46 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.10

3 years ago- dropped libtool files, deprecation note, release 2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 19:48:17 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
- dropped libtool files, deprecation note, release 2

3 years ago- updated to 1.7.9 auto/th/e_dbus-1.7.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 22:13:32 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.9

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/e_dbus-1.7.7-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:31:27 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/e_dbus-1.7.7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:34:49 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 auto/th/e_dbus-1.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 07:16:19 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.7

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.6 auto/th/e_dbus-1.7.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 17:58:45 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.6

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.5 auto/th/e_dbus-1.7.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 21:06:06 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.3 auto/th/e_dbus-1.7.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 17:32:44 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.3

4 years ago- updated to 1.7.2 auto/th/e_dbus-1.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:02:11 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 17:42:19 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.1

5 years ago- BR: ecore-evas-devel (for enotify-test) auto/th/e_dbus-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:42:10 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
- BR: ecore-evas-devel (for enotify-test)

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.0
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:49:34 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
- updated to 1.7.0

5 years ago- updated to 1.2.0
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 31 May 2012 18:09:27 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- updated to 1.2.0

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/e_dbus-1_1_0-2
zbyniu [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 20:05:32 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 1.1.0 auto/th/e_dbus-1_1_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Dec 2011 19:06:52 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- updated to 1.1.0

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.1 auto/th/e_dbus-1_0_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 19:17:39 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.1

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- R: ecore not ecore-devel
zbyniu [Mon, 30 May 2011 16:08:22 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
- R: ecore not ecore-devel

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 16:51:13 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- updated URL

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- package ChangeLog
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 15:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- package ChangeLog
- pkgconfig version for Requires.private

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/e_dbus-1_0_0-3
lisu [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 08:48:38 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/e_dbus-1_0_0-2
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:05:15 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- 1.0.0 is now stable auto/th/e_dbus-1_0_0-1
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- 1.0.0 is now stable

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
- License is BSD

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- 1.0.0.beta2
witekfl [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:04:52 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- 1.0.0.beta2

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- LATEST snapshot
witekfl [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:45:10 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- LATEST snapshot

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to the snapshot 0.5.0.49898
witekfl [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:58:43 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
- up to the snapshot 0.5.0.49898

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- simplified setup
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 17:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- simplified setup

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated
pablo [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 18:00:26 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- updated
- using "official" snapshots

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 20080813 snap
pablo [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:43:25 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- updated to 20080813 snap

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- ghost soname symlinks, cleanup, killed copy-pastos
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 21:08:29 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlinks, cleanup, killed copy-pastos

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- small clean up
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 15:40:49 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- small clean up

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.043
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.043

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 31 May 2008 20:43:57 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.08462 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.