packages/e_dbus.git
5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/e_dbus-1_0_0-3
lisu [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 08:48:38 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/e_dbus-1_0_0-2
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 18:05:15 +0000 (18:05 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- 1.0.0 is now stable auto/th/e_dbus-1_0_0-1
lisu [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 13:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
- 1.0.0 is now stable

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.0.beta3
- License is BSD

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- 1.0.0.beta2
witekfl [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:04:52 +0000 (18:04 +0000)]
- 1.0.0.beta2

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- LATEST snapshot
witekfl [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:45:10 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
- LATEST snapshot

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to the snapshot 0.5.0.49898
witekfl [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 20:58:43 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
- up to the snapshot 0.5.0.49898

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- simplified setup
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 17:11:45 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- simplified setup

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated
pablo [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 18:00:26 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- updated
- using "official" snapshots

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 20080813 snap
pablo [Mon, 25 Aug 2008 16:43:25 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- updated to 20080813 snap

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- ghost soname symlinks, cleanup, killed copy-pastos
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 21:08:29 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlinks, cleanup, killed copy-pastos

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- small clean up
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 15:40:49 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- small clean up

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0.043
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 1 Jun 2008 14:09:36 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0.043

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sat, 31 May 2008 20:43:57 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    e_dbus.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.110215 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.