packages/doomsday.git
7 months ago- apply link patch master auto/th/doomsday-2.0.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:57:23 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
- apply link patch

7 months ago- up to 2.0.0
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:51:04 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
- up to 2.0.0

13 months ago- Up to 1.15.8.
Lukasz Masko [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
- Up to 1.15.8.

2 years ago- Moved to Qt5, but added a bcond to compile with Qt4.
Lukasz Masko [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 11:11:29 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
- Moved to Qt5, but added a bcond to compile with Qt4.

2 years agocleanup
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 13:10:48 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
cleanup

2 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 12:38:26 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
update BR

- QtOpenGL-devel -- ../../doomsday/libgui/include/de/gui/canvas.h:25:21: fatal error: QGLWidget: No such file or directory
- QtNetwork-devel -- ../../doomsday/libcore/include/de/net/address.h:26:24: fatal error: QHostAddress: No such file or directory
- QtCore-devel -- ../../doomsday/libcore/include/de/concurrency/task.h:22:21: fatal error: QRunnable: No such file or directory
- libstdc++-devel -- /bin/sh: x86_64-pld-linux-g++: not found
- pkgconfig -- sh: pkg-config: not found
- qt4-build -- /bin/sh: /usr/lib64/qt4/bin/moc: not found
- rpm-pythonprov -- error: Couldn't exec /usr/lib/rpm/pythoneggs.py: No such file or directory

unneeded:
- OpenAL-devel
- OpenGL-GLU-devel
- curl-devel

2 years agomove inline desktop files as separate files in git
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 12:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
move inline desktop files as separate files in git

2 years agocleanup devel files packaging
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 11:56:54 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
cleanup devel files packaging

2 years agoformat.patch also does not exist; disable
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 22:46:14 +0000 (01:46 +0300)]
format.patch also does not exist; disable

2 years agotrack only sonames, glob the rest
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 22:45:04 +0000 (01:45 +0300)]
track only sonames, glob the rest

2 years agocan't do -p ldconfig and have body for %post-scriptlet
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 22:43:51 +0000 (01:43 +0300)]
can't do -p ldconfig and have body for %post-scriptlet

2 years agolibpng15.patch does not exist; disable
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 22:43:11 +0000 (01:43 +0300)]
libpng15.patch does not exist; disable

2 years ago- Up to the latest 1.15.4.
Lukasz Masko [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 18:28:08 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
- Up to the latest 1.15.4.
- Deffinitely needs cleenup and proper BRs in the spec.

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/doomsday-1.9.0-0.beta6.9.10
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 06:37:36 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 9; build fixed auto/th/doomsday-1.9.0-0.beta6.9.9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 13:25:35 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
- rel 9; build fixed

4 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/doomsday-1.9.0-0.beta6.9.8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:34:14 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new auto/th/doomsday-1_9_0-0_beta6_9_7
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 18:32:23 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    doomsday-libpng15.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 7 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)
Adam Gołębiowski [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 18:32:15 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- release 7 (rebuild against libpng-1.5)

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/doomsday-1_9_0-0_beta6_9_6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:09:31 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/doomsday-1_9_0-0_beta6_9_5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:59:24 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/doomsday-1_9_0-0_beta6_9_4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:40:35 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/doomsday-1_9_0-0_beta6_9_3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 17:04:27 +0000 (17:04 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- restore icons from distfiles auto/th/doomsday-1_9_0-0_beta6_9_2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 09:43:16 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
- restore icons from distfiles

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- up to beta6.9 auto/th/doomsday-1_9_0-0_beta6_9_1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 16:44:59 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
- up to beta6.9
- enhanced desc

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- dropped unused BR: zip
sparky [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 22:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
- dropped unused BR: zip
- enabled OpenAL

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/doomsday-1_9_0-0_beta6_7_2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 20:59:18 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- BR: libpng-devel, ncurses-devel, python, python-modules
sparky [Wed, 2 Dec 2009 01:12:13 +0000 (01:12 +0000)]
- BR: libpng-devel, ncurses-devel, python, python-modules

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to 1.9.0-beta6.7 auto/th/doomsday-1_9_0-0_beta6_7_1
Krzysztof Goliński [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 14:20:05 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
- up to 1.9.0-beta6.7

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- add Exhumed icons
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 21:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- add Exhumed icons

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- up to 1.9.0-beta6.5 auto/th/doomsday-1_9_0-0_beta6_5_1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 17:25:26 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- up to 1.9.0-beta6.5

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- works for me; rel 1 auto/th/doomsday-1_9_0-0_beta6_4_1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 00:08:21 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
- works for me; rel 1

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- add README
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 25 Jul 2009 00:06:24 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
- add README

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- more deps, lib64 fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 21:54:42 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
- more deps, lib64 fix

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- update to 1.9.0-beta6.4, builds
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 21:39:49 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
- update to 1.9.0-beta6.4, builds

Changed files:
    doomsday-ac.patch -> 1.2
    doomsday-ncurses.patch -> 1.2
    doomsday-runtimedir.patch -> 1.3
    doomsday.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:53 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:46 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- beta4, ac patch
havner [Fri, 1 Sep 2006 15:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
- beta4, ac patch

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- update for beta4
havner [Fri, 1 Sep 2006 15:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
- update for beta4

Changed files:
    doomsday-ac.patch -> 1.1
    doomsday-runtimedir.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- add cve info (unsolvable)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 6 Apr 2006 08:04:57 +0000 (08:04 +0000)]
- add cve info (unsolvable)

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated md5
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 31 Jan 2006 20:53:05 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- updated md5

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- ver. 1.9.0 beta3
wrobell [Thu, 8 Dec 2005 13:43:13 +0000 (13:43 +0000)]
- ver. 1.9.0 beta3

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- 1.8.6
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 29 Jun 2005 22:05:06 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
- 1.8.6

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- use x8664 macro
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 May 2005 17:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
- use x8664 macro

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- fix desktop files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Apr 2005 16:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
- fix desktop files
- remove static libraries

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- use %banner
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Apr 2005 16:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- use %banner
- add .desktop files
- R: timidity++ for playing midis
- patch to save state files to ~/.doomsday

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- patch to change runtimedir to ~/.doomsday. so it would not crash if started from...
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Apr 2005 16:23:07 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
- patch to change runtimedir to ~/.doomsday. so it would not crash if started from nonwritable directory. besides you'll have your savefiles in constant directory wherever you start doomsday engine

Changed files:
    doomsday-runtimedir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.5
aniolek [Sat, 8 Jan 2005 12:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.5

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- more EA with note (only platforms with sizeof(int)==sizeof(void*) supported)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Nov 2004 20:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +0000)]
- more EA with note (only platforms with sizeof(int)==sizeof(void*) supported)

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- doesn't compile on 64bit...
havner [Sun, 14 Nov 2004 11:08:30 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
- doesn't compile on 64bit...

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- cosmetics
ankry [Wed, 3 Nov 2004 22:29:19 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cosmetics/unifications
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Oct 2004 09:30:15 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
- cosmetics/unifications

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix ac/am ncurses
havner [Sun, 31 Oct 2004 01:50:25 +0000 (01:50 +0000)]
- fix ac/am ncurses

Changed files:
    doomsday-ncurses.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- doomsday (or so called jDoom), imo the best doom version of all, great
havner [Sun, 31 Oct 2004 01:10:02 +0000 (01:10 +0000)]
- doomsday (or so called jDoom), imo the best doom version of all, great
  OpenGL support, highly configurable. Can even have 3d models (with
  external pak files)
- I'll add some descriptions soon, and have to do something with this
  banner
- works great

Changed files:
    doomsday.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.104563 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.