missing BuildRoot declaration
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:45:42 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:48:24 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
domoticz.spec

index 2ce07c726dabbe69102ccd81c57c3dd9e145ef7f..a572a7d5acae9fb186d09d5089d0342eb84c2072 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ Requires:     setup >= 2.10.1
 Suggests:      python3-libs
 Provides:      group(domoticz)
 Provides:      user(domoticz)
+BuildRoot:     %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
 %description
 Domoticz is a Home Automation System that lets you monitor and
This page took 0.089512 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.